About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Simendinger.
Tim Simendinger
Tim Simendinger, Sales Associate, #1 Cochran Ford CDJR Allegheny Valley
5.0

Tim Simendinger

Sales Associate

#1 Cochran Ford CDJR Allegheny Valley

112 Route 908
Natrona Heights, PA 15065

Contact Me

Married with 2 daughters. Spend off time camping with family.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert Training, Jeep Expert Training, U-Connect Expert Training

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Tim Simendinger

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone we dealt with was so nice and helpful ."

- Jamie/Frank

Timothy Simendinger was not only helpful on our first visit...he listened to what we wanted and searched until he was able to locate the Limited Jeep Cherokee in the right color with all the options we requested!! Wonderful dealing at Cochran with Tim as well as Jim Raul who was able to work out the deal!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Raub

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ktoth

I had a very pleasant experience with my salesperson Tim. I highly recommend visiting #1 Cochran if you are on the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second deal in two weeks"

- Disney4

We highly recommend this dealership, second deal exceeded the first, 1 week later. Anybody who wants to purchase a vehicle should 1st stop here, there is no need to shop any where else. If your a serious buyer your leaving with a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a Great Experience!"

- BB2323

We are very pleased with the service Tim Simendinger provides us when our company is in need of a new vehicle. He is very professional and goes the extra mile to locate the vehicle we want. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Job #1 Cochran"

- Disney4

This was our first dealing from #1 Cochran. We walked into the show room, told Tim how much we were willing to spend, and to impress us. Thank you sir. We are happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Latania

We were in great need of a bigger car after starting our family because my tiny cruze hardly fit the carseat. The salesman Tim was great. We walked in knowing our price range and Tim worked with us. He knew exactly what he was talking about and what we were looking for. He didn’t try to force an upsale on us and was very patient with our indecisiveness. Definitely would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tomeo, Nicholas Miller

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car"

- Philly

First of all Tim let me drive the car all day. That did it and I am so happy with my choice. I was kept informed throughout the process and all calls were returned. I didn't feel as though the deal had a lot of smoke and mirrors as I did at other dealers I visited. When I want to b happy I get in my car. Thanks Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant vehicle purchasing experience"

- Bud

From the time my wife and I walked in the dealership door and were met by Tim we both were impressed by his gentlemanly approach and his knowledge of the vehicle in which she was interested. We purchased that vehicle, a Jeep Cherokee Limited, with a sense of satisfaction. My wife decided that she did not wish to trade-in her 2010 Buick Lacrosse. Meanwhile, I was just looking at a Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit that was in the show room with no intentions of buying it. Tim asked me what I thought of it and I replied that it was "OK". I decided to accept his invitation to take it for a test drive. We talked about a deal with a trade-in that impressed me. I thought about it overnight and bought the vehicle the next day. Tim is my choice for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super patient and helpful! "

- mandylee

We went back to #1 Cochran for the third time last week! We love dealing with them and won't go anywhere else! Nick and Tim were extremely patient as we had a budget....but I was also feeling a bit indecisive! In the end they got us in a Jeep Cherokee that I LOVE and our experience was nothing but positive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Miller

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I've had buying a new vehicle."

- myf150

I had a vehicle that had been to the service shop over 20 times in 3 years. While all repairs were covered I felt it was time to replace it. Tim and Jim appreciated my situation and worked diligently to understand what I wanted and worked with literally the whole Cochran facility, regardless of brand, to meet my needs. Everyone was amazing ! Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Raub, Erich Schoeneberger

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$34,563

2018 Ram 1500

$33,630

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$58,941

2018 Ram 2500

$32,562

2017 Jeep Compass

$22,999

2017 Dodge Durango

$47,094

2016 Dodge Journey

N/A

2018 Ram Promaster City

$21,751