Tim Smith
Tim Smith at Certified Benz & Beemer
Refer Me

Tim Smith

Product Specialist

Certified Benz & Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
5.0
324 Reviews
5.0

324 Reviews

Write a Review

324 Reviews of Tim Smith

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure doing business. Tim was great in helping address all our questions, coupled with clear, transparent pricing. Will definitely recommend and do business again. More

by Jazz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Al Taay

May 29, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Jazz: Thanks for sharing how well Tim treated you with his 5 Star customer service. We are glad you had such a good experience and will recommend others to CBB as well, We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, very responsive and a seamless transaction. Would definitely purchase a vehicle from this dealer again. More

by Oscar.lopez9
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Oscar.lopez9: We love hearing that you appreciated the amazing customer service from our CBB staff. Thanks for giving CBB the opportunity to serve you and we are delighted that you intend to return for your next vehicle. We will aim to provide you with another 5 Star experience when you do.

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the car I wanted online and had the deal worked out before going. I was able to test drive and leave with my car very quickly. They were very friendly and even helped with a couple items that came More

by caryn.alanis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Al Taay

Mar 31, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear caryn.alanis: We love to hear from our on-line customers! Thanks for sharing how quick and easy it was to purchase your Lexus. We really appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience with no added pressure to buy. Dealers and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable in a wide range of vehicles EV and ICE. Ultimately, I would definitely do business there again More

by dkellwin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Stine, Tara Price

Mar 31, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear dkellwin: We really appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know about your excellent car buying experience without any pressure. Thanks so much for your business and we are excited that you intend to return in the future. We look forward to delivering another 5 Star experience when you do.

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the most comfortable and enjoyable car buying experience I’ve ever had. I began the process online, arrived for a test drive, and in record time was on my way home the owner of a new vehicle. More

by mjacks120
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear mjacks120: We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review! Your high praise for Tim, Kerry and the rest of the CBB team is greatly appreciated. We are grateful for your business as well as your kind recommendation of CBB to others. We hope you enjoy your Ram truck for years to come and look forward to being there to assist you again when you back in the market in the future.

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim is a true professional! He made my experience very streamline from the moment I reached out yesterday and made an appt to come in today This was a quick and easy process, I More

by Catina.hall1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pals, Kerry Abramson

Mar 21, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Catina.hall1: Thanks for sharing how quick and easy Tim made your Land Rover purchase! We really appreciate your kind words and support. We look forward to the pleasure of working with you again in the future.

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchase 2023 C8 Corvette from Dana Rowe and she was very professional and real knowledgeable of the car. I would recommend her to all my friends that are in the market for a sports car! I have been dea More

by Donjbaird
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Rowe , Alexander Smith

Mar 21, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Donjbaird: We are glad that you selected Certified Benz & Beemer for your new vehicle! We are delighted that Dana was so friendly and helpful with your purchase. Thanks for your kind words and support. Please let us know when we can ever assist you again in the future.

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellence at his finest will be back for sure will recommend to the friends for sure More

by bridgettesolavei
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tuan Pham , Alexander Smith

Mar 12, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear bridgettesolavei: Your 5 Star review across the board is greatly appreciated! We are glad that Alexander, Tim and Tuan were so friendly and helpful with your Tesla purchase. Thanks for your support as well as your recommendation of CBB to your friends. We look forward to assisting those you refer (as well as you again!) in the future.

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, was welcoming first visit. For an first experience I’ll say this went well. More

by Irene mk
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tuan Pham

Mar 12, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Irene: Thanks for sharing your positive feedback with us. We really appreciate the opportunity to assist you. Please let us know when we can serve you again in the future.

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very impressive with a clean facility and very nice employees. I highly recommend. More

by vmwillis1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Robert Kirkwood

Mar 10, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear vmwillis1: Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated! We are thankful for your support as well as your strong recommendation of CBB to others. Please let us know when we can have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $32,400
2019 BMW X5
used
Arctic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $65,000
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 BMW i5 car, priced at $77,000
2024 BMW i5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 530e car, priced at $35,500
2021 BMW 530e
used
Bluestone Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 840 Gran Coupe car, priced at $53,000
2021 BMW 840 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 530 car, priced at $37,800
2021 BMW 530
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive