About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Tyler.
Tim Tyler
Tim Tyler, Senior Client Advisor, Fairfield Honda
5.0

Tim Tyler

Senior Client Advisor

Fairfield Honda

201 Lycoming Mall Dr.
Muncy, PA 17756

Contact Me

I am happily married to my beautiful wife Billie Jean and a father of 5 children, and a lifelong resident of the greater Williamsport, Lycoming County, PA having grown up in Montoursville, PA where I graduated from Montoursville High School in 1980. I received 2 Associate Degrees in Business from the Former Williamsport Area Community College. I have been in the Automotive Business for over 25 years now, right here in my home area specializing in the Honda Brand. I have worked very hard to build myself a reputation as being a courteous, respectful, knowledgeable, and a sincere sales and leasing consultant. In my spare time besides enjoying being a dad, I love working on my house, riding my motorcycle when I get some time, and being a musician in a local dance rock band "Flushots". I have been a bassist since the age of 10, and still love to play. I would love the opportunity to try and earn your respect and be "your guy" for your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Honda Sales and Leasing Consultant, New Inventory Manager, Dealer Trade Manager

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Tim Tyler

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extra customer service"

- GKREZMER Verified Customer

Stayed to install battery at end of shift called with vehicle update and solved the engine light problem completed service in the time they said

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great place to purchase a car- Julie and Brian "

- Diltz

Just purchased a 2018 Honda CR-V. Very friendly, not at all pushy. Tim was extremely knowledgeable. Never met a car salesman like him. Even staying after they closed to make sure we got our car that day. He even cleaned our old license plate and holder before he put it on our new car. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall"

- DAVIDH45 Verified Customer

Honda recall was fixed. Service center took about 10 minutes to recognize that I was there. But they were apologetic and courteous. Service was quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Free State Inspection"

- JANDHPEGG Verified Customer

We had our CRV in for its annual free Stste Inspection. The work was begun immediately and completed in a timely manner. The results were explained thoroughly. Very good experience. While we waited on our vehicle we took the opportunity to test drive a new CRV and a new Pilot. Tim Tyler was very helpfu in arranging the test drives in a very friendly, courteous manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, expert resource! "

- Melissa Davis

Tim Tyler is the expert resource I needed to make an informed decision. Tim’s approach to sales is the refreshing change I was looking for when shopping for a new family vehicle recently. He made himself available according to my schedule, he sourced options based on my requests and also based on his vast knowledge of various vehicles. The end result was the perfect car to meet our needs at an extremely competitive price. Would highly recommend Tim and team to anyone looking for a personalized approach to car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acceptable but long phone wait"

- AKIDDSTER Verified Customer

Very good job on car service. Had long wait on phone and eventually had to hang up and call back with similar results (over 5 minutes phone wait) When spieaking with service representatives they were courteous and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The perfect experience "

- bakert222 Verified Customer

My wife Kathleen and I purchased a new Honda Civic EX-L from Fairfield Honda. Tim Tyler was our sales person. He and sales manager Doug Hillyard made this a perfect new car purchase experience. There was no high pressure, they worked within our budget to make the sale possible. Our salesman’s, Tim Tyler even stayed past closing to be able to deliver the car on the same day. We not not express how thankful we are to have such a great dealership clos enough to us to have been able to have had this experience. We recommend Fairfield Honda to anyone looking for a different vehicle. Regards, Thomas & Kathleen Baker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal on new car!"

- ATAYLOR17 Verified Customer

The staff at Fairfield (especially Tim) have been honest and showed interest in our needs. Their service department is always pleasant even when we could tell they are very busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevorf and "his" assistant

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emergency due to car not starting, battery issue."

- ATAYLOR17 Verified Customer

Our car battery did not start twice over the weekend twice on Sat. and once on Monday. needed to get to a doctors' appt. and service provided a new battery without an appt. Very appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: service depart.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Honda Pilot Touring AWD"

- RUTHEDORAN Verified Customer

Tim was great! Spent lots of time making certain that I learned all about the "additions" since my 2015 Honda Pilot was manufactured. He added the radio stations I like, but I now have a problem with them. I drove to Milton after picking up the car and the Wilkes-Barre station got changed to Susquehanna University. On the way home, another station changed to Harrisburg. Since I'm leaving tomorrow for Canada--and had a lot of things still to do today--I'll take along a portable radio and hope to "read up" on the car radio and fix the problem before returning home. Other than that, the car drives like a dream. The next car I purchase will need to be a Honda Pilot Elite so the side mirrors can be retracted from inside the car ... in order to go easily into the garage. Right now I have to manually retract them ... didn't foresee this as being a problem until I thought about winter weather. Anyway, Tim was excellent to work with; your Service Department has always been good, too. I'll gladly recommend Fairfleld Honda to my friends and acquaintances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,695

2018 Honda Accord

$34,695

2018 Honda Accord

$28,365

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615