Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tim Zastrow
Tim   Zastrow  at Luther Family Ford
Refer Me

Tim Zastrow

Ford Master Certified Sales Consultant

Luther Family Ford

3302 36th St. SW
Fargo, ND 58104

Contact Me
5.0
72 Reviews
5.0

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Tim Zastrow

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department makes my decision to change from a GMC..."

- Fordowner Verified Customer

Service department makes my decision to change from a GMC to FORD and great decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bendickson

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been working with Luther Family Ford for around..."

- MOLLIEDECKMAN Verified Customer

We have been working with Luther Family Ford for around 15 years. We have always had great service. A lot of the employees know us by name. They take the time to work with you and help you buy the right vehicle and also give great service. If we had any problems they made sure to get thing fixed as soon as they could. We recommend them to all our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"returned my leased vehicle and bought it out. contacted..."

- LLBAKKE Verified Customer

returned my leased vehicle and bought it out. contacted Ben M. on phone went over some details made appointment in and out in twenty min. very quick and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Meyer

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. The dealer worked with me to get me..."

- BUDDHA_789 Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. The dealer worked with me to get me what i needed. Whole family buys from ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Bechtold

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. Salesman was great to work with as..."

- MARKY1 Verified Customer

Easy to work with. Salesman was great to work with as well as the finance department

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I gotta say I don’t ever write reviews but these guys..."

- SHAWNKREJCI Verified Customer

I gotta say I don’t ever write reviews but these guys earned it! Great sales team from top to bottom. Did it right and even beat my banks rate! Be back for sure! Thanks Luther Family Ford !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Meyer, Dave Overland , Matt lien

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and service which I’ve come to expect...."

- EPJKMJ Verified Customer

Great experience and service which I’ve come to expect. Good detail in finance presentation and in sales

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Meyer

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the friendliness and helpfulness of..."

- JUDILUNDSTROM Verified Customer

I was pleased with the friendliness and helpfulness of each of the many workers I met. The dealership is clean and very professional. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"have bought several vehicles from these guys. i have..."

- SFARBO Verified Customer

have bought several vehicles from these guys. i have always been treated fairly. the have a great all around staff that are easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Wicklow Wicklow

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very professional and pleasant. Our salesman..."

- WGMOEN Verified Customer

Everyone was very professional and pleasant. Our salesman Tim was very easy to deal with and honest. He kept us informed and followed thru with our entire process of buying our car. The whole transaction took about 3 hours and we were on our way. This is the third vehicle my family has purchased from Luther Ford this last year and we are pleased with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Bechtold , Megan was also very prompt and helpful.

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $19,599
2017 Mazda CX-3
used
Dynamic Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,999
2016 Jeep Renegade
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,599
2019 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $24,599
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,999
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $36,999
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Hot Pepper Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive