Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Timothy Marshick.
Timothy Marshick
Timothy Marshick at Crown Nissan
5.0

Timothy Marshick

Express Service Advisor

Crown Nissan

5151 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

100 Reviews of Timothy Marshick

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Marshick is my "go to guy" he does what he says and..."

- BobbyB01

Tim Marshick is my "go to guy" he does what he says and when he says he's going to do it. He keeps me informed of recommended services due on my vehicle without the high pressure sales tactics. Thanks Tim!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Bobby, Thank you for leaving Timothy this wonderful review! We are pleased that he could consistently get you and your automotive needs thoroughly taken care of. Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less than the same quality service in your visits to come!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service experience. Timothy explained my options in..."

- Kay

Great service experience. Timothy explained my options in a way I could understand and worked with me for the best solution for my car's problem. No pressure to purchase parts I didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Kay, Thank you for sharing this positive review! We are overjoyed that Timothy could be of assistance to you and get your automotive needs seamlessly resolved! It is our pleasure to serve you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Marchick delivered a great experience. He was first..."

- tim.farrell

Tim Marchick delivered a great experience. He was first to greet me when I pulled into the service line. He explained my options for the service I needed. He helped me get on the first courtesy shuttle. And my car was ready when he promised. What more could you want. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Tim, Thank you for leaving Tim this positive review! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and ensured that your needs were efficiently resolved! It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that our team may help you with!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was awesome. From arrival to departure, Tim kept..."

- Bob.lubo

Tim was awesome. From arrival to departure, Tim kept updated on service and got me out quickly. It was a pleasurable experience all around. Kudos Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for an oil change and multi point inspection. I..."

- katherine.england

I went in for an oil change and multi point inspection. I worked with Timothy, who was friendly and offered quick service, even giving some suggestions on what I could do nearby in the hour or so it would take to finish with my car. When I arrived, my car was in great shape - the entire process was so smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Katherine, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are delighted to know that Timothy took great care of you and your automotive needs throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timothy M. was very courteous and honest with the..."

- Ryguy

Timothy M. was very courteous and honest with the description of service needed for my 2016 Nissan Rogue. He didn’t suggest unnecessary repairs, but did tell me what would be needing done in the near future. This is much appreciated. I will definitely return for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving Timothy this positive review! We are pleased that he could be of assistance to you and get your concerns thoroughly resolved. Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how Timothy and the team may serve you again!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timothy was very helpful and took good care of me and my..."

- t&dstratt

Timothy was very helpful and took good care of me and my truck. He knows his stuff.and took care of everything I needed done. He got me out in time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving Timothy this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could get you and your automotive needs efficiently taken care of! It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first encounter with the Nissan service..."

- Rchance6

This was our first encounter with the Nissan service department . From the moment we drove up, Timothy Marshick took good care of us. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Timothy for always taking good care of me,..."

- Chrisespinal523

Thank you Timothy for always taking good care of me, you're the best. I appreciate your service. I'm always coming back to Crown Nissan thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Marshick is such a pleasure to work with. He always..."

- GRoh57

Tim Marshick is such a pleasure to work with. He always has a great attitude and is very thorough in explaining what service is going to be performed before it happens and then confirms by going over the paperwork after. A true asset to Crown Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,810
2008 Dodge Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Prl exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,456
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,997
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Nissan Versa car, priced at $11,997
2018 Nissan Versa
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $27,764
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $15,997
2015 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD