About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tina North.
Tina North
Tina North, Sales Manager, Glens Falls Toyota
5.0

Tina North

Sales Manager

Glens Falls Toyota

169 Broad Street
Glens Falls, NY 12801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of Tina North

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very thorough quick not pushy"

- Skeeter1

Didn't not feel comfortable at a different dealer Tina and Nicole were great. Explained everything had my new vehicle inside on the day i picked it up because it was raining. Just love my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Pafundi

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic as always!"

- screenname

We have been buying cars here for over twenty years. As always, everything is extremely efficient, friendly, genuinely friendly and helpful. Buying vehicles can be a difficult chore. Glens Falls Toyota has earned our trust and return business for purchase and service time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Fuller, Joe Taylor

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful review for purchase of new car"

- Rhonda Allison

Love my new 2019 Toyota Corolla great experience .. I picked out the car and brought it home same day. Friendly staff nice experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Fuller, Joe Taylor

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 2018 tacoma for a great price"

- Alison

Mickey is the best. Everyone who works there was awesome and they gave me a great price on the truck and my trade without a hassle. They beat all other dealership's prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Abodeely, Joe Taylor , Mickey

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have been dealing with G F T since 2005. "

- Stephen M.

I have purchased several used Toyota's since 2005. I just purchased a new 2018 Highlander from Nicole. There was no pressure during the process, Nicole answered all of my questions, returned all of my phone calls in a timely manner. The sale process was quick and easy by all staff involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Fuller, Nicole Pafundi

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Our experience in buying the Corolla I M"

- taff

We had a great experience with both the Manager Tina North and the salesman Joe Taylor. They made us feel like our sale and concerns were important to them. It felt like they would not rush us and let us take time to make our decision. Joe made me feel like he enjoyed spending time with us and took the time to help me with my phone hook up in the car's screen. I have my eye on a Prius and I will definitely come back to see him and your manager at Glens Falls when the time is right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Fuller, Joe Taylor

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Shopping Experience ever!"

- DogMom1

Shopping for a new SUV, this was the easiest, most relaxed car buying experience we have had. The Sales Team worked with us and making the deal was easy and not stressful at all. We will definately be back, when the times comes to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Fuller, Nicole Pafundi

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease new vehicle "

- J&L123

The staff were very helpful and made the process of leasing a new vehicle a very pleasant experience. They took the time to answer all our questions. They made sure the whole process was completed within our time constraints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buy"

- JCarr

I just had another great experience buying a new truck from Glen's falls Toyota. Nicole is absolutely the best! She is very accommodating, true to her word and made the process a breeze. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a new Toyota to stop by and ask for Nicole. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Pafundi

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff to work with."

- jbelden43 Verified Customer

Your staff has always made us feel as if we are special people, not just another customer. We have had many Toyota Camerys, and now that we are older, we drive a Rav 4 (it's easier to get in and out of.) Each Toyota has always been a joy to drive. Thank you to all of you, from the least to the greatest. We'll be back!!! Dan & Janice Belden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Pitkin, Joe Taylor, Walter Foster , Jim & Staff in the service dept.

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Sienna

N/A