About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tina North.
Tina North
Tina North, Sales Manager, Glens Falls Toyota
5.0

Tina North

Sales Manager

Glens Falls Toyota

169 Broad Street
Glens Falls, NY 12801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

79 Reviews of Tina North

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Our experience in buying the Corolla I M"

- taff

We had a great experience with both the Manager Tina North and the salesman Joe Taylor. They made us feel like our sale and concerns were important to them. It felt like they would not rush us and let us take time to make our decision. Joe made me feel like he enjoyed spending time with us and took the time to help me with my phone hook up in the car's screen. I have my eye on a Prius and I will definitely come back to see him and your manager at Glens Falls when the time is right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Fuller, Joe Taylor

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Shopping Experience ever!"

- DogMom1

Shopping for a new SUV, this was the easiest, most relaxed car buying experience we have had. The Sales Team worked with us and making the deal was easy and not stressful at all. We will definately be back, when the times comes to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Fuller, Nicole Pafundi

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease new vehicle "

- J&L123

The staff were very helpful and made the process of leasing a new vehicle a very pleasant experience. They took the time to answer all our questions. They made sure the whole process was completed within our time constraints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buy"

- JCarr

I just had another great experience buying a new truck from Glen's falls Toyota. Nicole is absolutely the best! She is very accommodating, true to her word and made the process a breeze. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a new Toyota to stop by and ask for Nicole. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Pafundi

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff to work with."

- jbelden43 Verified Customer

Your staff has always made us feel as if we are special people, not just another customer. We have had many Toyota Camerys, and now that we are older, we drive a Rav 4 (it's easier to get in and out of.) Each Toyota has always been a joy to drive. Thank you to all of you, from the least to the greatest. We'll be back!!! Dan & Janice Belden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Pitkin, Joe Taylor, Walter Foster , Jim & Staff in the service dept.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great hometown dealership"

- myfavcar

I am new to the Toyota family & couldn't be happier with my experience so far. The employees that I dealt with were professional & worked with us to come to a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Taylor

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"25,000 mile FJ service"

- rudwung Verified Customer

Overall good experience. Staff very friendly. Will buy my next new Toyota from this dealership. Happy to be a customer of Glens Falls Toyota. Local is better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lebowitz, Ben Fuller , jim stegman, service mgr.

May 11, 2018

Glens Falls Toyota responded

Dear Rudwung, Thank you for your review, and reminder to “shop local”! Sincerely, Howard Lebowitz

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glens falls Toyota "

- marshallsisfin6 Verified Customer

Glens falls Toyota is the best...Jim the service manager always takes excellent care of my 4 runner.i trust his judgement .he knows Toyotas...inside and out!he is the best! .....Mrs.Armstrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated with kindness and respect. Thank you for that.💕"

- m2020girl@yahoo.com Verified Customer

I gave that rating because I had no appointment, just drove by and decided to drop in. Tina came right out to help me and let me do most of the talking. She made the transition so carefree and easy. All your people at the dealership are always ready to help every time. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Taylor

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service & communication!"

- daiglea281 Verified Customer

My purchase was not your standard purchase as my vehicle was limited edition - couldn’t be ordered and wasn’t found anywhere I wanted to drive to. Tina followed through every step with updates when she received them. Joe took over just to finalize the paperwork. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Taylor

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Prius

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A