About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tina North.
Tina North
Tina North, Sales Manager, Glens Falls Toyota
5.0

Tina North

Sales Manager

Glens Falls Toyota

169 Broad Street
Glens Falls, NY 12801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

88 Reviews of Tina North

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most user friendly and professional!!"

- JBJ

All staff, including the young lady who gave me excellent directions to the dealership, are friendly, welcoming and willing to help with NO pressure what so ever! This is my second vehicle purchase from Glens Falls Toyota and it couldn't have gone smoother! Thanks and Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New 4Runner Limited"

- Andrea

I have purchased three 4Runners since 2011, the last two from Glens Falls Toyota. We all work hard for our money and we have choices were to spend it and GF Toyota has proven to be a great place to purchase a vehicle from. I worked with Joe, Tina and Paul for my recent purchase. Joe is the type of salesman that provides you information, answers your questions, and never pushes or makes you feel rushed .Sometimes the best "closers" are the ones that don't try to close the deal. I have always felt that if a business simply does what they say they are going to do, when they say they are going to do it, they will be successful. GF Toyota does just that and I highly recommend them and Joe Taylor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Taylor

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Taylor is exceptional!! "

- Father and Daughter

My father and I went vehicle shopping together. Saratoga Toyota dealership was our first stop and they lacked major customer service skills. So we went to Glens Falls Toyota and had a really great experience with Joe Taylor. Joe spent many hours helping us find the perfect vehicle that we both wanted. I ended up with a beautiful 4Runner and my father with a Tundra. Joe made us feel welcomed and was very knowledgeable of the different models we were interested in. Ben worked with us in the finance piece and was very friendly. I would highly recommend Toyota of Glens Falls. We appreciate the positive experience they gave us and look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Fuller, Joe Taylor

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Balancing Act"

- the pointers

Nicole Pafundi was an absolute pleasure to deal with, balancing between an aggressive approach to selling the vehicle and not pressuring me, felt very comfortable throughout the whole transaction. Tina North was very professional and supportive to Nicole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Fuller, Nicole Pafundi

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very thorough quick not pushy"

- Skeeter1

Didn't not feel comfortable at a different dealer Tina and Nicole were great. Explained everything had my new vehicle inside on the day i picked it up because it was raining. Just love my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Pafundi

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic as always!"

- screenname

We have been buying cars here for over twenty years. As always, everything is extremely efficient, friendly, genuinely friendly and helpful. Buying vehicles can be a difficult chore. Glens Falls Toyota has earned our trust and return business for purchase and service time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Fuller, Joe Taylor

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful review for purchase of new car"

- Rhonda Allison

Love my new 2019 Toyota Corolla great experience .. I picked out the car and brought it home same day. Friendly staff nice experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Fuller, Joe Taylor

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 2018 tacoma for a great price"

- Alison

Mickey is the best. Everyone who works there was awesome and they gave me a great price on the truck and my trade without a hassle. They beat all other dealership's prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Abodeely, Joe Taylor , Mickey

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have been dealing with G F T since 2005. "

- Stephen M.

I have purchased several used Toyota's since 2005. I just purchased a new 2018 Highlander from Nicole. There was no pressure during the process, Nicole answered all of my questions, returned all of my phone calls in a timely manner. The sale process was quick and easy by all staff involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Fuller, Nicole Pafundi

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Our experience in buying the Corolla I M"

- taff

We had a great experience with both the Manager Tina North and the salesman Joe Taylor. They made us feel like our sale and concerns were important to them. It felt like they would not rush us and let us take time to make our decision. Joe made me feel like he enjoyed spending time with us and took the time to help me with my phone hook up in the car's screen. I have my eye on a Prius and I will definitely come back to see him and your manager at Glens Falls when the time is right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Fuller, Joe Taylor

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2018 Toyota Prius

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Prius

N/A