Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Toby Sexton.
Toby Sexton
Toby Sexton at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Toby Sexton

Sales

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

Thank you for the opportunity! My name is Toby. I love extreme sports and fast cars. Camaros and Corvettes are my specialty! I'm new to this industry but I absolutely love to help customers get in the car of their dreams!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Toby Sexton

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado from Alex. His..."

- ksloop64

Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado from Alex. His professional and patient approach made me comfortable with staying on the lot and finalizing what I believe to have been an excellent deal for the truck. In addition everyone at the dealership was extremely courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend a trip to Seminole Chevrolet for your next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toby Sexton."

- Sweetjenny

My name is Genelyn Brown And my husband and I purchased a 2019 Chevrolet suburban from sales person Toby Sexton. Toby was the exact sales person my husband and I needed he was so calm and provided us with an opportunity to make a decision without applying pressure are being aggressive I would not hesitate to send my family members to buy from Toby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toby was great and worked hard to make sure I found the..."

- Nichole rouse

Toby was great and worked hard to make sure I found the truck of my dreams! Would absolutely highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Lisa D-P

I had the best car buying experience with Toby and Melvin. They are friendly and very helpful. Always had a smile on their faces. I didn't feel pressured, I somewhat knew what I was looking for and they made it easy. I look forward to sending my friends and family to purchase their cars there as well. Lisa D-P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin

Oct 02, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 8/31/19 purchase of a 2019 Chevy Silverado"

- Rex

Joseph "J.C." Wilensky and his assistant Toby Sexton treated me like family and were a pleasure to work with during the recent purchase of my new 2019 Silverado. They're both consummate professionals and I'd highly recommend them to anybody! I've been a David Maus customer for many years and will continue to be as long as the company is representing by people like JC and Toby. They couldn't have been more accommodating and service oriented.....and I don't dish praise out like this lightly. Oh and Tyrique McKane in the Finance Department was awesome, too!! : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Wilensky , Tyrique McKane

Sep 04, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in Central Florida"

- John's Car

Great customer service and quality of cars. Couldn't ask for a better dealership to do business with. I will definitely be returning to do a trade on my wife's car in the near future and I will definitely tell my colleagues and friends to do business with David Maus Chevrolet. Thank you again to Toby Sexton for helping me purchase my dream car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!"

- rrose80

I would and have recommended them to all my friends and family. They have a friendly, knowledgeable, and amazing staff! Toby our sales guy was the best and I would highly recommend him! I will definitely go back in the future for other vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Oliver

Jul 17, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over and above"

- Longtimecoming

Toby exhibited geniune concern that we were comfortable with our car buying experience. He was extremely affable and courteous. The car we came to look at had been sold the day before. Toby immediately found one for us that was equal to ,if not better than our original choice. He assisted us in staying in our price range. We had not purchased a car through a dealership in 30 yrs and we are pleased with our purshase and found it refreshing that Toby ironed out any wrinkles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpfully information "

- Algo1

Toby knew all the answers to my questions. He was very polite and patient with me throughout my two visits. I would feel comfortable talking to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Queen for the day!!!"

- Katcoon

I was treated like a queen. The vehicle that I originally wanted did not meet my expectations. Toby listened and picked out the perfect vehicle. Of course, the picky queen wanted a different color scheme. Toby and David Maus found exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,653

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,653

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,798

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,798

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,735

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,532

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,532

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,496

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,813

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,813