Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Baty.
Todd Baty
Todd Baty at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Todd Baty

Service Consultant

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

worked at flemington car and truck country for over 26 years, from denville nj

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

NUMBER ONE RANK FOR 2016 FORD EMPLYOEE EXCELLENCE NEW YORK REGION

2018 number one advisor ford employee excellence ny region

91 Reviews of Todd Baty

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My lease vehicle had a recall, one of the roof racks was..."

- r.j.chinnici

My lease vehicle had a recall, one of the roof racks was coming loose. I set an appointment with Todd Baty. I showed him the roof rack and the letter I received from Ford. He had one of the techs take care of it. Todd had both racks checked by the tech to make sure it complied with Fords standards. When the tech finished the repairs the roof rack was like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

R.J. - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thus is the 5th car my husband has purchased and I have..."

- AmyJoTrimmer

Thus is the 5th car my husband has purchased and I have to say the best experience yet! Would definitely recommend and will definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your fifth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd Baty: he's my man, if he can't fix it no one can...."

- drchristopherpetersen

Todd Baty: he's my man, if he can't fix it no one can. I'm so lucky to have Todd on my side working on my car. He has done so much to make my life a little easier. You see, I am severely disabled and he has done everything possible to accommodate me and make me feel like a human being again. I sincerely Thank you Todd & God bless you in each and every way. I would also like to give a big thumbs-up to Brian for returning my car to me and... he parked it like a pro. And I cannot forget Tom Thornton who also deserves a round of applause. Now, As Stan Lee often quoted: "nuff said"! & Bye for now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

drchristopherpetersen responded

Again thank you for a job well done.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and pricing. I have many other Ford dealers..."

- Sjwilk1

Great Service and pricing. I have many other Ford dealers closer to me but would drive any distance to buy a vehicle and have it serviced Ditschman Flemington. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Tommins, Anthony Papendick , Chris Messina

Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Sjwilk1 - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doing business there for many years. Always a great..."

- jimme52

Doing business there for many years. Always a great experience. Service is always on time. Have been there as a stop in for a quick issue and have been taken when there is a few minutes for there time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Scheetz, Jessica Rogers

Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable service staff. Never an..."

- speert

Very friendly and knowledgeable service staff. Never an issue with communication - they can send you your choice of text or phone call. Reasonable prices. Very easy to schedule an appointment. And during the pandemic they'll automatically wash your cash and clean/sanitize the interior as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Price, Shane Hoiles

Mar 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience when I go to Ditschman..."

- crusher153

I always have a great experience when I go to Ditschman Flemington Ford. I purposely drive past many other Ford dealerships because of their service. I recently ordered a new truck (my lease is up with this one soon.) and that was an awesome experience too. With every department, you feel as if they really care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Scheetz, Cholo Flores, Mike Ditondo, Anthony Papendick , Jack Albert

Mar 23, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What..."

- Mike G

Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What more can anyone say! The entire staff have always exceeded our expectations and are a dealership that have never disappointed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mike - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE. TODD TEXT ME SEVERAL TIMES..."

- john.mark

EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE. TODD TEXT ME SEVERAL TIMES WITH UPDATES. EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE. TODD TEXT ME SEVERAL TIMES WITH UPDATES. EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE. TODD TEXT ME SEVERAL TIMES WITH UPDATES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

John - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good as always. Friendly and really easy to deal with...."

- Vince

Good as always. Friendly and really easy to deal with. Get you in fast and efficiently. The experience is always pleasant and a easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Vince - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190
2014 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD