Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Baty.
Todd Baty
Todd Baty at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Todd Baty

Service Consultant

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

worked at flemington car and truck country for over 26 years, from denville nj

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NUMBER ONE RANK FOR 2016 FORD EMPLYOEE EXCELLENCE NEW YORK REGION

2018 number one advisor ford employee excellence ny region

Call
Email

84 Reviews of Todd Baty

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What..."

- Mike G

Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What more can anyone say! The entire staff have always exceeded our expectations and are a dealership that have never disappointed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mike - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE. TODD TEXT ME SEVERAL TIMES..."

- john.mark

EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE. TODD TEXT ME SEVERAL TIMES WITH UPDATES. EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE. TODD TEXT ME SEVERAL TIMES WITH UPDATES. EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE. TODD TEXT ME SEVERAL TIMES WITH UPDATES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

John - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good as always. Friendly and really easy to deal with...."

- Vince

Good as always. Friendly and really easy to deal with. Get you in fast and efficiently. The experience is always pleasant and a easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Vince - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You folks have been doing a fantastic job. I am..."

- Rjreilly40

You folks have been doing a fantastic job. I am completely satisfied with the service you have provided. Please continue to deliver this level of service to all your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. The dealership is..."

- Petey

I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. The dealership is like no other dealership they take care of you like a king. The service staff is excellent and cater to your every need..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Petey - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience when I take my car in for..."

- quincytess

Always a good experience when I take my car in for service. Friendly, professional staff. My car is always taken care of well. I have been a customer for many years because of the care and service I receive here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Kress, Anthony Papendick

Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your dealership in Flemington nj. Has the most..."

- Anitatom99

Your dealership in Flemington nj. Has the most outstanding service department! All the years i have been going have always been easy, quick, and painless ! Also, Todd Baty and his team were amazing, they totaly stayed in touch with me while diagnosing and repairing truck. The new system you have, allowing messages to be sent for communicating is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are EXTREMELY happy with the Flemington For Service..."

- DrivingHappy

We are EXTREMELY happy with the Flemington For Service Managers and Technicians. They found the problem with our 2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid and it was a difficult problem to find and resolve. The car rides like it did when it was new AGAIN. Thanks to the Service team at Flemington Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cholo Flores

Dec 14, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank YOU for trusting us to take good care of you.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure getting service at Ditschman Flemington..."

- D Muth

Always a pleasure getting service at Ditschman Flemington Ford. They take great care with my vehicle. Keep up the good work and thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Thank you so much for sharing.

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd and Keith are the best. They find an issue and..."

- ericrogg

Todd and Keith are the best. They find an issue and correct it in no time at all. They are the reason I will always come to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Scheetz , Keith the tech

Nov 17, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Eric - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400