Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Todd Chapman
Todd Chapman at Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris
Refer Me

Todd Chapman

Sales Consultant

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris

5100 SE Loop 286
Paris, TX 75460

Contact Me
not yet
rated
3 Reviews
not yet
rated

3 Reviews

Write a Review

3 Reviews of Todd Chapman

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always good service and friendly staff. I came in for a..."

- ldangerfield09

Always good service and friendly staff. I came in for a oil change and tire rotation, and staff took care of me at a very timely manner. Great service all around I trust them completely with my jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

We greatly appreciate your outstanding review. We are so pleased to have provided you with such a positive experience. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever. Both sales and service provide a..."

- james.prunty

Best dealership ever. Both sales and service provide a Wow customer experience. Todd in sales, Allen and Chris in service are really making a difference for your customers and our community. This is the way business should be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Gann, Montgomery Moore , Allen and Chris.

Dec 31, 2020

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

We appreciate that so very much! Anyone you refer to us that buys a new or pre-owned vehicle, make sure they let us know you sent them and you will receive a $100 cash referral thank you from us. Thank you again, James!

Dec 31, 2020

james.prunty responded

Not only did you earn my business, I will refer friends as the opportunity presents itself.

Dec 31, 2020

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Thank you for the five-star review and kind words, James! We appreciate you sharing your experience and giving us the opportunity to earn your business in both sales and service. If you ever need anything, please give us a call and we will take care of you!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people Todd was the best thanks everyone we..."

- Brandi.schoenig

Very nice people Todd was the best thanks everyone we will be doing sevice there for now on thank you to everyone that help get me in the jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Brandi! We will be sure to thank Todd for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 3 of 3 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,999
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,700
2020 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,100
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,900
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $47,900
2016 GMC Yukon XL
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD