Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Morrison.
Todd Morrison
Todd Morrison at Santa Fe Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Todd Morrison

Sales

Santa Fe Ford

16330 NW US Hwy 441
Alachua, FL 32615

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Todd Morrison

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience in purchasing our new Ford Explorer was..."

- Hadasah7

Our experience in purchasing our new Ford Explorer was excellent. Todd was informative but not pushy. After the purchase, he sat down in the car with me and went over all of the different functions of the vehicle which has not been done in the last several cars that we have purchased. He definitely went the extra mile with us! I highly recommend him and Sante Fe Ford. We had looked around at several different dealerships and were very happy with the extras that were included in this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd helped me with a smooth, honest, no nonsense..."

- CWicks

Todd helped me with a smooth, honest, no nonsense transaction when purchasing my 4Runner. There was no pressure to buy and I had as much time as I needed to test drive the vehicle. There were no hidden fees and everything was very upfront. I would definitely purchase from Santa Fe Ford again with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After an initial phone conversation that indicated no..."

- Jim

After an initial phone conversation that indicated no deal was possible, Todd explained my situation to Santa Fe's management and contacted me with their counter offer that resulted in my purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Zick and two service personnel

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I been a Santa Fe ford customer from June 2014, Love the..."

- CarlGarrison

I been a Santa Fe ford customer from June 2014, Love the service. Todd Helped me out big time. I absolutely love my 2017 escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great to work with"

- rockndart

Great to work with when buying a used vehicle from Santa Fe Ford. Reasonable prices and a hard worker that keeps your experience pleasurable and streamlined. I will recommend Todd to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Sales and Finance Team! "

- Karma

This is the second vehicle i have bought from Santa Fe Ford and i have not been Happier. I Trust these folks....end of Story! Todd Morrison was very Helpful and very Patient with me as i test drove about 5 or 6 vehicles before i chose the Beautiful Ford Edge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Key

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people, no pressure to buy."

- M. Johnson

Very helpful, no hassle buying. Went in for service and ended up buying a new truck. I appreciate not being pressured into a sale like I have at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fully satisfied with everything"

- Frank

Todd did an amazing job helping me out, and I am so happy to be on the road! He made sure to help out with every detail of the car, ensuring that it ran like a dream right off the lot, I could not be more happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- pransier

The people at Santa Fe Ford are very friendly. Todd Morrison was a real pleasure to do business with. They handle everything and make it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- 4x4Mudder

Todd was awesome. He made the overall experience simple and easy. Great no hassle buying at Santa Fe Ford. If you are thinking of getting a new or used vehicle I would definitely give them a shot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $32,366
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,345
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,675
2020 Ford F-150
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,682
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,609
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,597
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD