Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Reckley.
Todd Reckley
Todd Reckley at Yark Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Todd Reckley

Sales Manager

Yark Nissan

5957 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

118 Reviews of Todd Reckley

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Rogue Sport Nissan! It’s exactly what I wanted!..."

- Kwills

I love my Rogue Sport Nissan! It’s exactly what I wanted! TJ made sure to find my car and have it ready when I returned to town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We're so glad you love your Nissan Rogue Sport! Thanks for choosing Yark Nissan!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience leasing my new car from Yark..."

- Ryanhaley30

Had a great experience leasing my new car from Yark Nissan. Chris Dandino made the process very easy and got me the exact vehicle and monthly payments I was looking for. Highly recommend Yark Nissan. I will be back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dandino, Nick Russell

Mar 05, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

We're so glad to hear Chris could get you exactly what you wanted and at the right price! Thanks for choosing Yark Nissan, we look forward to seeing you again!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"A very welcoming staff in a clean, safe, comfortable..."

- LJJ119 Verified Customer

A very welcoming staff in a clean, safe, comfortable environment. The transaction was completed in a timely and flawless manner by a knowledgeable staff. An overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dandino, Tyler Williams

Feb 02, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive excellent Customer Service. Everyone is..."

- Kathy Hicks

I always receive excellent Customer Service. Everyone is always friendly and very helpful. I have always received great service every time I have visited YARK Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dandino

Feb 02, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and prompt service. Went above and beyond my..."

- Mguitarrogers Verified Customer

Excellent and prompt service. Went above and beyond my expectations. My next lease will be with Yark Automotive. Highly recommended dealership with honest and thoughtful employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Newman, Tyler Williams

Jan 27, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and recommending our dealership! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Zack was a fabulous sales person and a gentleman in..."

- SMCRAWFORD1 Verified Customer

Zack was a fabulous sales person and a gentleman in finance was awesome it was the fastest and painless purchase. I would recommend Zack to any of my friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Zimmerman

Jan 26, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not pushy. Extremely friendly and professional, good..."

- Nicole C

Not pushy. Extremely friendly and professional, good communication. Willing to work with me and talk to me about my options as far as leasing versus buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Kretz, Alex Lyell , Austin in finance

Jan 26, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"First time getting a Nissan and the process was easy and..."

- AMOULA_HADDAD Verified Customer

First time getting a Nissan and the process was easy and painless ! Chris was referred by a family friend and we couldn’t be happier with the way he worked with us to finding a car that met our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dandino

Jan 21, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only reason I’m giving 5 stars is for ALEX LYELL who..."

- Faith.fisher Verified Customer

The only reason I’m giving 5 stars is for ALEX LYELL who went above and beyond for me. If it wasn’t for him I would be destroying the Nissan Service survey.l with a fat goose egg 0 stars. When I bought my car in July 2020 Lyell helped me out and got me a 2019 Nissan Maxima which I LOVE. The deal was to get the upholstery fixed on my driver seat since it wasn’t correctly on the seat. Lyell agreed and it was to be fixed so I bought the car. This was not included in my warranty but it was agreed it would be fixed, so I scheduled an appt with Yark Nissan Service to have this seat looked at since the heated seat went out, I had dramatically lost air in my tire, and the AC was having an issue. So I drove 3 hours to knock it all out in 1 visit and give Yark Nissan my service as a customer. I drove 3 hours on 01/15/2021 and was greeted with hostility at the Service door, there was little communication and when I showed my seat upholstery coming off the service tech responded with “Okkkkkkkayyyyyy” and had an attitude about it. I ignored the attitude and went inside to talk to Lyell about not only my frustrations but also a possible loaner car since it wasn’t communicated when my car would be done. Lyell said he would take care of it. Friday evening I got a call saying they ordered it and it would be looked at Monday. So I had to stay extra and service said they probably couldn’t get me a loaner. I spoke with Lyell who discussed with his manager and they got me a loaner car while I was in town. I got a call on 01/16/2021 saying that they fixed the AC (apparently there was just some leaves in there that needed blown out easy fix) and that the tire is fine and it’s just cold. Now I may be a woman, but I know it’s not right for 1 tire to go from the pressure of 33 to 17 in a day. So definitely not there was a leak somewhere. Again, I discussed with Lyell who PERSONALLY put my car on a lift and found metal that was stuck in my tire creating the leak. THEN, the upholstery was fixed and the company across the street and Lyell agreed that it still wasn’t right. My part for the heated seat was on back order so Lyell said when I come back it will all get fixed and be covered. Again, the only reason that I’m giving 5 stars in ALEX LYELL who has sold my family cars for YEARS. Nissan Service department has got to pick it up and treat customers like people otherwise the sales team is going to take a hit. Alex Lyell deserves to be promoted for going above and beyond every single time with every single customer. THANK YOU LYELL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lyell, Matt Hardy

Jan 21, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

We truly apologize for your experience at our dealership while at our service department. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, 100% of the time and regret that this was not demonstrated to you. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention because it allows us to focus on areas in which we need to improve and truly understand your frustration. We value you as our customer and have shared your feedback with the appropriate department, team members and proper management to ensure you receive exceptional service on all future visits.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Driving in from the Metro Detroit area on a Saturday to..."

- MOLLIE R Verified Customer

Driving in from the Metro Detroit area on a Saturday to look at a Jeep, we were very pleased to be able to work out the details, trade in our other Jeep and drive home - one trip only. Josh in sales was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Kleinert, Tyler Williams

Jan 15, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,465

2021 Nissan Sentra

$21,465

used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $6,989

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$6,989

used 2014 Buick Encore car, priced at $14,994

2014 Buick Encore

$14,994

used 2015 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $11,829

2015 Nissan Sentra

$11,829

used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $24,772

2017 INFINITI QX50

$24,772

used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $21,999

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$21,999