Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Reed.
Todd Reed
Todd Reed at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
4.4

Todd Reed

Administration

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

132 Reviews of Todd Reed

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding job. Dealership very professional. The..."

- Gmcclelland4 Verified Customer

Outstanding job. Dealership very professional. The entire process was very easy. Extremely friendly. Staff. Very happy with the entire process. Salesperson very knowledgeable about the jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a Great experience at Rick Hendricks Duluth!!! The..."

- CutCreatorz Verified Customer

I had a Great experience at Rick Hendricks Duluth!!! The salesman was very knowledgeable and the finance department gave me everything I needed! Totally Satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Popadiuk

Apr 19, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place for business and buying a car.I was..."

- Rasima2012 Verified Customer

Great place for business and buying a car.I was pleasantly surprised by Jacques Perrymond he was very helpful,to me and my husband willing to do so much and we Will recommend him whoever wants to go and buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Nunez, Taylor Stewart, Eric Chavez , Jacques Perrymond for him 10 star’s

Apr 17, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car,very helpful Jacques..."

- Rasima2012 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car,very helpful Jacques Perrymond,because him I buy the car, Hi did great job and make my day I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Nunez, Taylor Stewart, Carlos Santiago , Jacques Perrymond 10 stars rate he was very helpful

Apr 17, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Has to be the worst service I’ve ever received on a..."

- Coreywaiters33

This Has to be the worst service I’ve ever received on a car. I was driving on Peachtree industrial at about 55 mph when I started hearing a loud rattling sound I immediately pulled into a Mavis discount tire they put my car up on the lift to find this my caliper for my brakes front driver was hanging off. I got my brakes done at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep in mid December to find this today April 6, 2021. The ALL the mechanics at Mavis stated Calipers don’t come off this happens on poor service. ALL mechanics at Mavis also stated that this could have been tragic at high speeds especially on 85 My wife drives THIS WITH MY KIDS this is not my every day car they could have killed my family. I take my car to the dealer for everything I’m a big believer in you get what you pay for but for the price that I paid at the dealer this should never happen especially from the manufacture dealer. I am highly disappointed because this should never happen to anybody this is not a simple mistake this is a big mistake they could have killed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 21, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees got paperwork done quickly, informed me of services included. Test drove the vehicle. Detailed it and everything. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was great to work with. We had a wonderful..."

- RICHARDSONKIRBYL Verified Customer

Matt was great to work with. We had a wonderful experience and they were very reasonable! Please consider buying your next vehicle thorough this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for the great review and we look forward to helping you out for the many year to come!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never use another dealership! Most friendly,..."

- Karen Feick Verified Customer

I will never use another dealership! Most friendly, helpful staff in all stages of my buying experience! Check them out; you won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did an excellent job. The sales staff were very..."

- lwsmith1339 Verified Customer

They did an excellent job. The sales staff were very friendly and helpful. I was from out of town and was able to complete the whole process and get back home fairly early.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving the best customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sharon Hester (sales) and Mr. McDaniels (financing) have..."

- sindienterprises Verified Customer

Sharon Hester (sales) and Mr. McDaniels (financing) have great service and the General Manager Mr.Reed personally looked over my deal to insure I was getting a best deal on my new 2021 Escalade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Hester , McDanials in finance

Feb 08, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,650

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,498

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,199

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$35,199