About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Roth.
Todd Roth
Todd Roth, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Suntrup Nissan of South County
4.3

Todd Roth

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Todd Roth

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A huge relief when I needed help the most"

- Chris589

I went to this dealership which mind you was 100 miles from where I live. That said I went for a certain car which I was told was still there and then was sold when I showed up. So my sales rep Mesa was able to help me find a even better alternative to my car situation. I was in a bad position where I needed a car that day as of a result of a car accident. We were able to find a really nice 2013 Kia optima ex with a bunch of features at a great price and even got it discounted for me. He was even nice enough to drive my car to my car rental drop off for me so I could return my rental. Overall I wasn't sure about this dealership at first but I am glad I stuck it out but I got a really great car and I am happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside, Mesa Ramic

May 16, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Thank you so much for sharing this with us and for giving us the chance to earn your business. We are so happy to hear that Mesa could help you find the right vehicle and we wish you many safe miles. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. Welcome to the family!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and friendly!"

- Kbreier85

I had such a good experience with Suntrup! They were happy to accommodate me within my schedule and gave me a good price for my purchase and for my trade-in!! The whole staff is friendly and willing to help. You won't go wrong if you go to Suntrup. Wilcox was so knowledgeable about the car I bought, it blew me away! Thanks guys for such an awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside, Wilcox Yorama

May 14, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chip is the best! He is the real deal!"

- Sean k

Chip not only listens but makes it fun! You are truly part of his car family after the sale! If you need a vehicle he is the one to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside, Chip Kearney , Steve Anders

Apr 16, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We hope you’ll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your next visit!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suntrup!"

- ajmadden99

Wilcox did a great job leading me in a direction I didn’t see possible. I didn’t have a clue of what I was getting myself into! Wilcox patiently worked with me to get me a GREAT deal! End of the day, everyone left Happy. Thanks WILCOX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside, Wilcox Yorama

Mar 28, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Transaction Yet!"

- Acinonyx LLC

We are a dealer and purchased a 16 Camaro and Mike and Todd were the best salesmen I've ever had!! Definitely deserves promotion!! They did everything we asked of them and never had a single problem. Definitely will be purchasing more vehicles from them soon!! Thanks Mike and Todd! -Tyler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Meyer

Aug 29, 2017

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

We are thrilled you had a great car-buying experience with Mike and Todd! They are both true assets to our team and will be thrilled to hear your feedback. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again soon!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH NISSAN! "

- Hamburger226

Horrible experience! Nissan gave us a recall and it was much needed considering we smell gas every time we are n the car. We go to Nissan for the recall to be fixed and they say they have to charge us $103 to run diagnostics and if they find the recall they will fix the car free of charge- of course Nissan doesn't find the problem Bc they don't want to pay for it! Service department is terrible considering the man admitted to not being able to find other people recalls for the same car! NISSAN has poor business ethic and an even worse staff! How about u get people who actaully know how to work on a car and fix the problem that YOUR COMPANY HAS RECALLED! this is dangerous on so many level! Having young children riding n a car with gas fumes is a big safety hazard and could KILL CHILDREN! This falls on Nissan as a brand and company! DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH NISSAN! Especially on Lindbergh! for the safety of you and your children do lot do business with Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cochran, Brett Hergenrother , No idea on names

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staphen was great!!"

- Lacou8

We had a great experience with Staphen Mason. He made sure to find the perfect car for me. Awesome overall experience! I love my new Nissan Altima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside, Staphen Mason

Jul 03, 2017

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Altima! We're thrilled you had a great car-buying experience with Staphen and found a new vehicle that is perfect for you. We wish you many happy miles in your new Altima and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,649

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,649

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,098

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,248

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,649

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,098

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,249

2018 Nissan Armada

$52,435