About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Skellett.
Todd Skellett
Todd Skellett, Finance Manager, Butler Auto Sales, Inc.
5.0

Todd Skellett

Finance Manager

Butler Auto Sales, Inc.

304 STATE HIGHWAY 7
Sidney, NY 13838

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Todd Skellett

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Joseph Bennett

Very friendly, and honest. If they say they'll do it, rest assured they will. Purchased 2 vehicles from Butler's, and the one purchase had a few issues....Butler's corrected the problem, even using their own money to purchase parts that were not a part of my warranty!!! These guys are awesome, and I guarantee you, they will go above and beyond for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bryden

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy!"

- muppet13

My family has used Butler as long as I can remember, so it's always great to know I'm working with people I trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- MnA

Call and ask for Karl or Todd today - that is if you appreciate respectful, professional, and friendly service as much as my wife and I do. We got it all at Butler and are today very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Higgins

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free"

- Mackey14

Was shown a number of options on the two lots. Listened to the price range I was giving him and didn't pressure for an up-sell. I felt the staff dealt with me in a friendly, warm and personable manner. I was then given a chance to test drive a few cars that I wanted and was then passed along to Todd to discuss financing options. He got me approved on site that day and showed me what the payments would be for various car options I was considering. Handled all the paperwork/contacts/insurance/plates, etc....for me to have a hassle free pick-up as well two days later after the full inspection and servicing. Could be the start of a long-term relationship for myself and my family. CM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Butler

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Team "

- Nissannote

I bought my first car here yesterday, I chose Butler because my family has been buying our cars from there for over a decade. I could easily see why, they were super kind, and they had an amazing team. Kathy was very helpful, I went out for a test drive, and when I came back she had a list of a whole bunch of cars that fit the criteria I had. The whole team was never pushy or impatient, and they all worked together very well. I would highly recommend them, and definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Butler

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding service"

- rickmac

Thank You to Patrick great salesman very trusting, also thanks to Todd and Tyler great follow up quick service I highly recommend this team. Thank You Patrick MacDonald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Wilsey

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service, very trustworthy, would recommend them "

- houner

From the beginning to the end of the deal, I felt like there was no question of the dealership's integrity and their honesty. No red flags whatsoever. I would definitely buy from them again and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bryden

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly staff"

- Donnacallan

Very pleased with the friendliness of the staff, they made my vist to this dealership very easy. I would highly recommend this dealership. Their cars are very clean, reasonably priced and they made sure to go over all the features with me. I didn't feel pressured at all to make the purchase like at other car dealers I have been to in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Butler

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$22,975

2015 Fiat 500

$8,975

2015 Nissan Quest

$17,975

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$11,975

2016 Ford Fusion

$13,975

2013 Ford Flex

$19,975

2012 Ford Fusion

$8,975

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$12,975