Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Ashforth.
Tom Ashforth
Tom Ashforth at Flemington INFINITI
5.0

Tom Ashforth | Page 4

Client Advisor

Flemington INFINITI

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I began my career with Flemington INFINITI in December of 2018. I love helping my clients achieve their goals. On my own time, I enjoy snowboarding, spending time with my family and friends, as well as going to the beach during the summer days. I look forward to meeting and serving all your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Tom Ashforth

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- KCFH22

The service department continues to go above and beyond at Flemington Infiniti. A friendly, outgoing dealership that makes people want to go back. The staff has a lot of knowledge on their vehicles and what it takes to keep a driver safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Fantastic Team"

- mattythek7

I leased an Infiniti QX60 from this dealership and I have to say that the process couldn't be any easier. I got an extremely fair price right from the start with no back an forth hassle. Other dealerships I have dealt with in the past always initiated pricing with an extremely inflated price, but not Flemington Infiniti (I do alot of research ahead of time so have a good idea of what fair pricing on the car is). The whole process from start to finish was extremely easy and stress free. Tom Ashforth did a great job of showing me the inventory of the QX60s and discussing pricing. He also gave me honest insight into many of the vehicles offered by Infiniti as well as upcoming updates/changes to the vehicles in the pipeline, he was very knowledgable. The whole team there is amazing starting with Steve who clearly sends the right Tone at the Top for the dealership. Most times you don't get to meet any type of managers unless you are in hard stressful negotiations. Steve comes out and greets the customers and makes you feel more like family than a target for a sale. I will continue to do further business with this dealership and will recommend to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, David Younan

Jun 04, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Matty - We are so glad that we exceeded your expectations and that you had such a positive experience. From the whole team, congratulations and welcome to our Flemington INFINITI family!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Photographers New Car"

- Vadams

Thank you Big Mike, Dave and Tom for easy car purchase. You accommodated us with ease on every aspect of our car buying journey. Thank you guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just an awesome experience. Other Dealers Take Notice!!!!!"

- Infinityqx30

From the 1st phone call about a car, To signing the contract and taking ownership, Flemington Infinity has the most professional, courteous, and is knowledgeable of the products they sell.. From Dawn our sales woman, to Steve the manager to David in Financing to Cindee In service to Tom Ashton another wealth of knowledge. This experience was AAAA++++ throughout the entire process. The Owners of this Dealership, Be advised.. This staff you currently have here is truly outstanding reasonable, fair and cordial. and you should be very proud Respectfully Frank A. 2018 Infinity QX30

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Frank - thank YOU so much for giving us the chance to earn your business. We are so glad that our entire team offered you such a memorable experience.

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Auto Purchase Experience"

- Bonnie52

From the moment I found the car on the internet I knew I had selected the right dealership. The interactions with Patti, Steve, Robert and David were professional, relaxed and fun all at the same time. They went over everything in detail, did not try to sell me things I did not need and did ensure I had all the information that I needed to make the best buying decisions. I would buy from this dealership and team again. This was the best car purchase experience of my life. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, Patti Serridge, David Younan, Robert Presuto

Mar 28, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Bonnie - Thank YOU for giving us the chance to earn your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington INFINITI family.

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd Infiniti with this Dealer"

- Peggy

This is our 3rd time back to this dealer and each time is better than the last. The process was simple and the car was ready on the date promised. Tom was very helpful with the sale and Steve always makes us feel welcome and is very accommodating. We made several purchases from Steve over many years and enjoy doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, David Younan

Mar 28, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Peggy - No matter if it is your first or your third, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt like I was one of the Family! "

- jgarvin

Thanks for making purchasing my new car so much fun. I loved interacting with everyone on the Flemington Infinity team. It was a very causal experience and I never felt any pressure as some dealers do. I actually am looking forward to coming in for service so i can say hello and will come back for another auto when we need it. Tom took very good care of us, Thank You! and to all the behind the scene people, Thank You !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

No, Thank YOU! We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very friendly and easy to work with"

- petjr66

This is my 4th Infiniti from this dealership and each time I have been treated exceptionally well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for an Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

No matter how many times we have helped you find a new vehicle, we are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless transition from a lease to a finance!"

- E. Range

Thomas Ashforth did a great job with helping me decide on a vehicle. He was extremely patient and very knowledgable about the vehicles I was interested in. He is a courteous, accomadating and attentive salesman. This all resulted in an easy car buying experience. My overall experience at Flemington Infiniti was worthy. I recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

...
4
31 - 39 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,150

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,150

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,630

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,630

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,730

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,730

New 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,640

2019 INFINITI QX50

$44,640

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,250

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,250

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $55,925

2020 INFINITI QX60

$55,925