About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Burley.
Tom Burley
Tom Burley, Sales Person, Day Volkswagen Audi
5.0

Tom Burley

Sales Person

Day Volkswagen Audi

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Tom Burley

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid. Honest. Knowledgeable "

- HAGERTYM Verified Customer

They are good with people and know what they need to do and do it well. Came in,thought I knew what I wanted ( a q5) and drove it and a q7 and loved the latter. Great car. Intuitive informatics, all the reviews nailed it. Toll 1/2 to make a very fair deal with trade. No gaming. Everything was ready at pickup 3 days later after only 1 hour and drove home to watch the penguins playoff hockey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Swiercyzk

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing of a 2018 Audi A3"

- AJ Farr Verified Customer

The guys (Mr. Burley, Brad, Gary, Jason, Jim and Brady) at Day Volkswagon Audi Monroeville were very professional and courteous. They went above and beyond to make sure my car buying experience was stress free. They paid off the last few payments of my lease, got me into the car that I wanted within my price range, AND they threw in a few extras. It had been a few years since I purchased a car from them and I’m glad I returned. Nice doing business with you guys! I’ll be sure to make referrals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Day VW/Chevrolet Body Shop"

- ANDREAELLIS88 Verified Customer

I reached out to Tom Burley, who sold me my 2015 Tiguan because I was involved in an accident. The night before I brought my car in, Tom told me what I needed to do. The body shop manager was very attentive and helped me get a rental car. I was taken care of so quickly, actually, within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The Body Shop Manager

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi A4 Leasing Experience"

- Chuck Summerville

My wife and Irecently leased a new Audi A4 and the experience exceeded our expectation. We would recommend the Imports By Day sales team headed by Tom Burley to our friends and relatives who may be interested in acquiring an Audi product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Amazing"

- Jason Cawley

Tom has helped me buy 2 VW as today. Both Tom and Day VW has made the process seamless and fast. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else to buy a car from. Thank you for all the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Visit to Day Audi with Tom and Andy!"

- Leona

Our visit to Day Audi was truly friendly, informative, and worthwhile. Sales Consultant Tom Burley was a true professional and and throughout our visit was accommodating and set a truly comfortable and informative atmosphere. once our decision was made, Andy Chelko, Day Business Mgr, spent time reviewing the next phases of the purchase/lease process. Andy fielded each of our questions and provided a truly relaxed exchange with us. We have shared our feelings with friends and family, encouraging them to consider Day for their automotive needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't say enough good things about DAY"

- chris k

Purchased 4 cars here over the last 10 years, and I'm probably not done. Sales experience, customer/vehicle service always top notch. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Audi Lover

This is my 3rd car from this dealership and 2nd one from Tom Burley. This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really Great, Super Enjoyable! "

- zackp

Something that could have been very stressful was extremely enjoyable. Tom and Brad were totally great and super helpful! I will certainly go back to DAY in the future and recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Swiercyzk

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!!!"

- MartinF

I would recommend Day to everyone! Their entire team took care of me through the entire process. They really looked out for my best interests and never made it feel like they were trying to "sell" me something. I have Audi dealerships closer to my home, but after stopping into their location, I knew they were the dealership I wanted to work with. I couldn't be happier!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Swiercyzk, Imports by Day, Andy Chelko

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A6

$56,152

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,022

2018 Audi Q3

$39,435

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,180

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,805

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$27,760

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,405

2018 Audi A4

$40,076