About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Burley.
Tom Burley
Tom Burley, Sales Person, Imports by Day
5.0

Tom Burley

Sales Person

Imports by Day

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me
Contact Me

36 Reviews of Tom Burley

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't say enough good things about DAY"

- chris k

Purchased 4 cars here over the last 10 years, and I'm probably not done. Sales experience, customer/vehicle service always top notch. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Audi Lover

This is my 3rd car from this dealership and 2nd one from Tom Burley. This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really Great, Super Enjoyable! "

- zackp

Something that could have been very stressful was extremely enjoyable. Tom and Brad were totally great and super helpful! I will certainly go back to DAY in the future and recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Swiercyzk

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!!!"

- MartinF

I would recommend Day to everyone! Their entire team took care of me through the entire process. They really looked out for my best interests and never made it feel like they were trying to "sell" me something. I have Audi dealerships closer to my home, but after stopping into their location, I knew they were the dealership I wanted to work with. I couldn't be happier!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Swiercyzk, Imports by Day, Andy Chelko

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Process, Cooperative and Supportive Representative "

- Renny

When I initially visited Imports by Day and met with Tom Burley I was greeted in a friendly and professional manner. I explained that I was interested in purchasing an Audi Q5 and Tom spent a great deal of time with me going over every feature of the car. He did not rush, allowed me to ask many questions and checked in frequently to make sure that he was providing enough information. He was thorough and knowledgeable in all aspects of the car's functioning. When I made the decision to purchase the Audi, Tom also assisted me in the trade in process for my previous vehicle. He (and the staff) assisted me in having the car towed to their dealership and were very reasonable in assigning a trade in value. Tom and other staff assisted me in returning my rental vehicle-even driving with me to the rental agency! The financing process was smooth and cooperative. In summary, my experience with Imports by Day was excellent. There was great attention to detail in all aspects of the process and I never felt rushed or pressured. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Desanzo, Andy Chelko

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly and easy to work with"

- kate lambert

Just bought a Q5 from Imports by Day. Tom Burley couldn't have been nicer. They were fair on price and accomodating in every way. This dealership is farthest from my house - but the service was worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer"

- Fred

Tom Burley and team made buying a new Volkswagen simple. No haggling, no pulling teeth. They went out of their way to answer all of my questions. They were up-beat, and made the whole experience enjoyable. Most importantly, they sold me a great car, for a great price, with a great warranty. I have no reservations recommending Imports by Day, Tom Burley, and the whole team to anyone looking for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Swiercyzk, Andy Chelko, Gaby Yarshen

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Mark Schaeffer

Tom Burley did an outstanding job of getting me the vehicle I wanted. I initially visited in April, and Tom let me test drive some of the vehicles. He was very helpful... not pushy at all. When I finally got around to purchasing a vehicle in December, I came back to Tom to buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience purchasing a car from Tom Burley and Day"

- saint123

I purchased a volkswagen jetta three years ago, the service was excellent. Tom Burley is one of the best salesman on the lot. When I chose to purchase a new car this month, I knew Tom Burley was the person to purchase from. Again the service he and Imports by Day provides was excellent, I will recommend them to anyone in the market for a great and honest deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Around Positive Experience"

- SWarden

The whole Day team was very accommodating/patient with us and worked well together. Made the whole process for us easy! We will definitely be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Desanzo, Andy Chelko

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results