Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Cola.
Tom Cola
Tom Cola at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Tom Cola

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

My only objective is to make all my customers feel special throughout their entire ownership experience. They are purchasing or leasing the best automobile in the world and they will be treated with the best service in the world. They are the most important person to me, and I am thankful to be able to help them get their very own Mercedes Benz. I will be with them for the entire ownership experience. I will handle all their service and maintenance needs. I will be the one who arranges the appointments and sets up the loaner car whenever they may need it. I am there for them from the moment we meet, for anything they may need relating to their Mercedes Benz, and I am grateful for it.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

336 Reviews of Tom Cola

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive "

- Marina

Tom is very helpful, patient and trustworthy salesman. He really goes out of his way to accommodate his clients. We are very happy with our deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you Marina

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks 'again' Tom!"

- Regina

Second time was a charm! My second lease with Tom Cola...the experience gets better and better! See you in about 2 plus years Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you Regina

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent follow up"

- venkat

Excellent follow up and good deals. Tom Cola assisted to convinced to purchase the vehicle. It was clear deal excellent work performed by Service. Happy to see vehicle in good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the nice review

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expiring GLE to a new GLC"

- Chris A

Tom Cola assisted our family from Day 1 with exceptional service! This is the 3rd car we have purchased from Tom and each time the service has been incredible. He made the process so easy and I would definitely recommend him for anyone to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for your kind words

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Tom Cola has been helpful to me since day 1. I purchased..."

- christinaabdul

Tom Cola has been helpful to me since day 1. I purchased my 2015 C 300 and the experience was exceptional. I live in Queens,NY and every time i need service done, he has found a way to make it happen! Tom definitely goes above and beyond for his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the great review

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific"

- Gerardla

As always tom was terrific in getting me into a new car at a great price with professional service I highly recommend him to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and knowledgeable sales person and staff"

- Linda Aboalam

Tom Cola is an excellent, knowledgeable salesman and was very patient in answering all of our concerns and questions. First time dealing with this branch of Ray Catena and we were very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful service great deal "

- grapevinegarden

Tom was great he gave me a great deal the car is beautiful.I returned my car in early and he made the process seamless. No gimmicks just real numbers i will always go with tom when buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom, is genuine and a true professional, he definitely..."

- Chris Wood

Tom, is genuine and a true professional, he definitely made my first experience of buying a Mercedes Benz a joyful and rememberable experience!! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, period! We came back and his services is..."

- JL

Friendly, period! We came back and his services is fantastic and excellent!! Tom always shows his professionalism and is willing to answer all of our questions. It’s a pleasure to meet him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $123,385

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$123,385

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$57,292

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $120,245

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550

$120,245

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $37,185

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$37,185

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $83,025

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$83,025

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $122,125

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$122,125

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,395

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $89,660

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$89,660