Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Cola.
Tom Cola
Tom Cola at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Tom Cola

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

My only objective is to make all my customers feel special throughout their entire ownership experience. They are purchasing or leasing the best automobile in the world and they will be treated with the best service in the world. They are the most important person to me, and I am thankful to be able to help them get their very own Mercedes Benz. I will be with them for the entire ownership experience. I will handle all their service and maintenance needs. I will be the one who arranges the appointments and sets up the loaner car whenever they may need it. I am there for them from the moment we meet, for anything they may need relating to their Mercedes Benz, and I am grateful for it.

408 Reviews of Tom Cola

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The dealership all around had a great atmosphere. Tom..."

- Anthony

The dealership all around had a great atmosphere. Tom Cola really helped me with finding the perfect car that fits me. He was very honest and he treated me like family. Excellent salesman 10/10 would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom...Cola is an asset to Ray Catena..very pleasant and..."

- rmontesano

Tom...Cola is an asset to Ray Catena..very pleasant and professional...enjoyed the face to face meeting....my third time purchasing a car from Ray Catena Edison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Abdeldayem

May 04, 2021

rmontesano responded

My pleasure to give a Five Star review.....

May 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the 5 star review

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership fast service, but wished there was more..."

- nita_s29

Great dealership fast service, but wished there was more negotiation room with the price. People in general were nice but little rushed to get things done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the review

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must say that Tom Cola is excellent sales person. He..."

- atanu.Mukherjee79

I must say that Tom Cola is excellent sales person. He made my first car buying process extremely smooth. Thank you Tom for Your excellent service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

atanu.Mukherjee79 responded

Approved

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After my old lease was up on my car, I started looking..."

- jpassarelli

After my old lease was up on my car, I started looking at Mercedes. I fell in love with the wagon- and it became apparent that there weren’t many in our area. We called the closest dealership to our home, honestly, I felt like this sales rep didn’t care about actually selling a car. Wasn’t this his job? We tried Ray Catena in Edison- I’m so grateful we did. Tom Cola got us the car I wanted! I was very specific about color and certain package options. Tom found us the car I wanted, got it here from a different state, all within a week of calling. The process was so easy. He’s kind, and personable, and will go above and beyond to make his clients feel special. I’m in my new car, and in love with it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the the super review

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Cola my sales rep. Is very helpful in addressing my..."

- Luomyr

Tom Cola my sales rep. Is very helpful in addressing my issues. Also Mike, from the service dept.take care of my issues promptly T👍 👏 👍 👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Luomyr responded

Glad to part of Mercedes family.

Apr 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Luomyr for the 5 star reveiw

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy, made the car buying process a very enjoyable..."

- davidboakye96

Great guy, made the car buying process a very enjoyable one and I would recommend anybody looking for a Mercedes to go to Tom fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you David for the great review

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy experience buying from you., you found the..."

- Johnmicchelli1

Very easy experience buying from you., you found the perfect car for my wife, I can’t believe it’s such nice vehicle, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

John thank you for the 5 star review

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Cola is all you can want in a car salesman. He is..."

- Lizq1120

Tom Cola is all you can want in a car salesman. He is honest and helped us with all of our questions. Thank you Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the great review

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever. Tom was amazing. No..."

- Jkess56

Easiest car buying experience ever. Tom was amazing. No hidden costs. Paid exactly what Tom quoted from the start of the deal. Thanks Tom for all of your help. See you next year when I get my Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Jkess56 Thank you for great review

Apr 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for such a great review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

used 2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $247,499

2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$247,499

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,110

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$53,110

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $39,987

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$39,987

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,312

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$59,312

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,638

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$29,638

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,738

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,738