Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Cola.
Tom Cola
Tom Cola at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Cola

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

My only objective is to make all my customers feel special throughout their entire ownership experience. They are purchasing or leasing the best automobile in the world and they will be treated with the best service in the world. They are the most important person to me, and I am thankful to be able to help them get their very own Mercedes Benz. I will be with them for the entire ownership experience. I will handle all their service and maintenance needs. I will be the one who arranges the appointments and sets up the loaner car whenever they may need it. I am there for them from the moment we meet, for anything they may need relating to their Mercedes Benz, and I am grateful for it.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

344 Reviews of Tom Cola

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom cola has truly made my purchase amazing.I would..."

- ahmedzyousif

Tom cola has truly made my purchase amazing. I would highly recommend Tom Cola @ Ray Cantena Dealership in Edison if you are looking for a positive car purchase experience. Thank you again Tom:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Cola is amazing--- best customer service experience"

- tgiordano1988

Tom Cola is by far an amazing sales associate. He is patient, knowledgeable and honest. He made my buying process during the pandemic simple and easy. I was totally at ease knowing Tom had every one of my questions and concerns answered. Extremely professional. He has helped my family with the purchase of a few vehicles and there is nothing less than amazing service . I am very happy with the level of customer service with Tom Cola!! Will be sure to recommend him to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the process is very easy and simple!"

- SHDS

Tom is very patient and informative and gave the best deals! Will definitely be coming here again and recommending to friends and family! Quick and easy lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom is amazing! He did everything he can to get me into..."

- rsayegh

Tom is amazing! He did everything he can to get me into the car & price range I wanted! He was very attentive to the specifics of what I wanted in my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Cola went the extra mile to get me the car of my choice"

- srai2020

Tom went the extra mile to get the car of my choice , and to start a new lease . Tom had been diligently following up on my choice of car and went the extra mile to procure the best deal for me and make the lease transition as smooth as possible , even in these difficult times. Tom was patient enough to go through every detail per our specs , and to get in the price range expected.This is the second car from this dealership , and 4th from Ray Catena group. They live up to the customers expectations and they are the best in sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is extremely professional and fair. They..."

- Fabianpuc

This dealership is extremely professional and fair. They were able to get me the care I wanted at a good price. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- masje68

Great experience thanks to Tom Cola who welcome me to the Mercedes family, from the first contact to have the key of my new car was a faster, easy and fair deal. We have a deal en less the two minutes thanks to his experience. He offers me the best and explains in detail the new technology Mercedes Benz offer on the new models. Am really happy with my new car. Thank you Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino, Brittany Rusin

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Tom Cola Customer Service is second to NONE...."

- Britt0120

Tom Cola Customer Service is second to NONE. Communication was prompt and phenomenal. He was so extremely professional and patient. I will always back Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the great review

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive "

- Marina

Tom is very helpful, patient and trustworthy salesman. He really goes out of his way to accommodate his clients. We are very happy with our deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you Marina

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks 'again' Tom!"

- Regina

Second time was a charm! My second lease with Tom Cola...the experience gets better and better! See you in about 2 plus years Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you Regina

1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $109,988

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$109,988

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $109,995

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550

$109,995

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $66,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$66,900

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $142,320

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,320

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $152,955

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$152,955

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,059

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $96,835

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$96,835