Tom Cola
Tom Cola at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Tom Cola

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

5.0
551 Reviews

My only objective is to make all my customers feel special throughout their entire ownership experience. They are purchasing or leasing the best automobile in the world and they will be treated with the best service in the world. They are the most important person to me, and I am thankful to be able to help them get their very own Mercedes Benz. I will be with them for the entire ownership experience. I will handle all their service and maintenance needs. I will be the one who arranges the appointments and sets up the loaner car whenever they may need it. I am there for them from the moment we meet, for anything they may need relating to their Mercedes Benz, and I am grateful for it.

551 Reviews of Tom Cola

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas Cola: He is an amazing salesman and he makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff. W More

by Sanyab1222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for such a nice review.

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience in buying a car as Tom Cola is very professional, kind, helpful with amazing customer service skills. He guided me in every step in buying my dream car and made the entire proce More

by Rehmanjia13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Rehmanjia13 for the great review and kind words about Tom Cola

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

today we went to Mercedes-Benz of Edison to lease a car, Tom Cola was our sales rep - very professional, he value customers, he makes sure we feel comfortable, patiently answers our questions. More

by Neil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Neil for the 5 star review.

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz. As you can see, I gave it 5 stars. This being my first experience walking into a Mercedes dealership, this wa More

by Joel Diaz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much Joel for such a great and detailed review.

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If in the market for a new Mercedes Benz , Please visit Ray Catena in Edison, NJ and Ask for Tom Cola, The best salesman to deal with, Reliable, Honest and always gives you his best. More

by Johnnie Frazier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thankyou Johnnie for the real nice review.

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was the best! Very helpful throughout the entire buying process and almost answered my questions quickly More

by Michaelj0716
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Michaelj0716 for the great review.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership and Service. Had a great experience with Tom Cola who was very attentive. More

by damador363
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much damador363 for the real nice review.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Cola, My Guy…always takes care of me and gets the vehicle I want. I am on mercedes #4 with this guy. The absolute bestttttt More

by HouseWifeOfNJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for the great review.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Tom if you want to purchase a benz at edison. He helped me purchase my dream car within my budget. He made the whole transaction run smoothly , i am very satisfy with the service, i defi More

by Mi Nguyen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Mi for the real nice review and such kind words about Tom Cola.

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience working with Tom Cola @ Ray Catena. Tom was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with when narrowing down my dream car. He was professional and courteous during the proce More

by ppam0801
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you ppam0801 for the real nice review and such nice words about Tom Cola.

1
...
1 - 10 of 551 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $54,883
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $41,997
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $41,994
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $57,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,945
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $62,335
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive