Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Culhane.
Tom Culhane
Tom Culhane at South Park Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Culhane

Sales Manager

South Park Mitsubishi

5172 Library Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Tom Culhane

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with South Park Mitsubishi. Jake..."

- crissmanbrenda

I had a great experience with South Park Mitsubishi. Jake was so personable and made me feel comfortable from start to finish. The price was by far the lowest in a 100 mile range for this particular car. It was a very busy evening at the dealership and I was impressed to watch everyone step in wherever needed to help each other. The concept of “teamwork” was exemplified for sure! I would recommend Jake and everyone at South Park Mitsubishi to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

South Park Mitsubishi responded

Brenda, Thank you for the Great Review. Jake and our team here at SPM will do whatever it takes to make our customers 100% Satisfied. We truly appreciate the great review and your business!! Thank You, Tom C. Sales Manager

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wish I could give 6 stars!!Came in a Monday evening to a..."

- EDwe2007

Wish I could give 6 stars!! Came in a Monday evening to a mad rush of customers and rain. However, Tom, the Floor Manager, was fantastic and attentive to our needs from start to finish; he surely bent over backwards to make sure we had everything we needed. He was informative and felt like we had full disclosure in everything aspect of the process. Never felt pressure to buy. Tracy in Finance went above and beyond finding a great deal. They found us one deal, but called us after we left because the came across an even better deal that saved us begin time each month! Thank you for going above and beyond but staying after hours to make sure we were completely satisfied!! We will definitely look at a Mitsubishi in future when it is time to replace our other car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Goodwin

Apr 15, 2021

South Park Mitsubishi responded

Erich and Dana, Thank you for the Great Review, we truly appreciate it, I know our staff here at SPM will go above and beyond to make sure each and everyone of our customers are 100% satisfied. It was a pleasure to work with the two of you. We truly appreciate your business. Thank You, Tom Culhane Sales Manager South Park Mitsubishi

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time car buyer I could not have had a better..."

- Josias.obrien

As a first time car buyer I could not have had a better experience. The entire process was smooth and I would recommend to anyone purchasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Puckett

Mar 29, 2021

South Park Mitsubishi responded

Hi Josias, Thank you for the Great Review. Jake and our team here at SPM will do whatever it takes to make our customers 100% Satisfied. We truly appreciate the great review and your business!! Thank You, Tom C. Sales Manager

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our third Outlander purchase from this Dealer and we..."

- cslevis

Our third Outlander purchase from this Dealer and we couldn't be happier. Great experience all around and Tony is top notch when it comes to salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodwin

Jan 20, 2021

South Park Mitsubishi responded

Cathy thank you for the great review. Tony has been with us over 11 years and counting. Our team here at SPM will do whatever it takes to deliver exceptional service to each and everyone of our customers. We are glad you are happy with your New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander. Thank you for being such a loyal customer of ours here at SPM.

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Husni Daghles was a delight to work with. He is very..."

- Pamlee

Husni Daghles was a delight to work with. He is very professional and worked to get me the best deal on my trade-in and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Goodwin, Husni Daghles, Tony Goodwin

Dec 22, 2020

South Park Mitsubishi responded

Pam, thank you for the great review. Husni and the majority of our team here at SPM have been here 11 years and counting and continue to focus on delivering exceptional service to each and everyone of our customers.

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My very first SUV"

- Brian and Carol

Tom was super helpful and friendly. It was an awesome experience. I really love my new vehicle. I definitely would recommend this dealer to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!!!"

- Kristy Nichole

My experience at South Park Mitsubishi was wonderful. Tom was knowledgeable and accommodating. Bill made sure I received the best financing that I could. This dealership made the whole experience painless. I can’t say enough about how much this dealership not only meets but exceeds expectations. If you are looking to buy a Mitsubishi, go to them. The competition can’t touch their customer service and satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Pleasant Experience"

- Tracy

Tom and the team were easy to do business with and made for a very pleasant experience. I told them how I wanted go about the process - they didn’t play games and they delivered - literally! I had some logistics challenges and they proactively offered to help and delivered my car the next morning. Talk about taking care of the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Goodwin

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- Chilufya30

Employees are great we were treated so nicely and felt comfortable, always checked in and made sure we were ok. I would definitely recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Matt O’Hanlon

There was no pressure when buying or dramatic price changes very friendly and easy going. I had a great experience buying my car from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Burns

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $21,612
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $13,858
2021 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,599
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,421
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $23,145
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $23,870
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD