Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tom Dainora
Tom Dainora at Scott Select - Used Cars

Tom Dainora

Finance Specialist

Scott Select - Used Cars

705 Old Westtown Road
West Chester, PA 19382

5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

8 Reviews of Tom Dainora

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was great to work with. He was detailed when showing..."

- Kevin

Paul was great to work with. He was detailed when showing us the passport's features. We never felt pressured during our time with him. Tom was excellent in laying out our options and made the finance portion quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kutyn

May 05, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Kevin, thank you for sharing your 5-star satisfaction with us... we are thrilled to be part of your experience! It sounds like Paul and Tom provided thoughtful service to make choosing your Honda a comfortable and convenient success :)

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the most amazing experience at Scott Select. We..."

- R. Thornton

We had the most amazing experience at Scott Select. We purchased a 2008 CRV for our sons first car. Everyone from sales to finance were so helpful and I would recommend the Scott Auto Group to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

First and foremost, congratulations to your son on this epic milestone! Thank you for choosing us, and it's wonderful to hear that our awesome team came together to make the experience special for your family. Earning your 5-star recommendation for the entire Scott Auto Group is the biggest compliment :)

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Paul K and Tom D! Paul was..."

- xx

We had a great experience with Paul K and Tom D! Paul was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and very courteous! He made the car buying experience actually pleasurable! Lol Tom was great and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kutyn

Jul 25, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Our team is committed to providing a 5-star experience, with personal attention to your vehicle needs... We're so glad you enjoyed your visit with Paul and Tom. Congratulations!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick, we thank you for the outstanding service you..."

- ddwbulldog

Patrick, we thank you for the outstanding service you provided throughout the purchasing process. Excellent communications and attention to details - quite impressive. Thank you, too, for your flexibility during the transactions, including coming in on your day off to verify that all was good/as promised on delivery day. Patrick Cummings is a definite asset to and representative for the Scott organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback for Patrick! We appreciate you choosing Scott Select to shop for your next vehicle, and we are so happy to hear about the thoughtful and professional attention that Patrick paid to your experience to ensure that it was exactly as smooth sailing as we promise it will be for each guest. Congratulations on your recent purchase!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman made my buying experience care free and..."

- Jbarth1221

My salesman made my buying experience care free and simple. If it were not for Eric Trembicki’s work ethic to find what I was looking for in a car, I would have went elsewhere. I would highly suggest other people using him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome feedback about the great experience you had with Eric!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased two cars from Dan Zink since June. Dan..."

- julie.adinolfi

I have purchased two cars from Dan Zink since June. Dan is knowledgeable, honest, and his customer service is excellent. I find myself always checking Scott before any other auto dealer because of the customer service and quality of vehicles. Thank you!!! I bought a Honda Pilot and a Toyota Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele McKnight, Dan Zink

Dec 17, 2019

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Julie, thank you for choosing Scott and trusting our team with your vehicle needs. We are certain Dan appreciates your acknowledgment of his hard work to help you find what you're looking for!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, customer needs focused. "

- SuzueQ

I needed a new ( to me) car. No experience in shopping for one. Dan listened, helped me identify a few cars to consider and establish a price range. No pressure just support. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Zink

Sep 13, 2018

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

"No pressure, just support"... you've got us pegged, SuzueQ! We're so glad you chose Scott Select and thank you for sharing your awesome feedback about your experience with Dan. A new-to-you car is exciting and we feel lucky that we got to show you how fun and easy shopping for one can be!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- 1202wharton

Patrick, Josh and Tom were wonderful to deal with. What a wonderful experience! Would highly recommend them for your car needs! Scott Select has a great selection and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Carey, Patrick Cummings

Sep 19, 2017

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful compliments! We are glad to hear that our team provided you with a 5-star experience that has earned your recommendation of Scott Select. We look forward to welcoming you back!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (1 Vehicle)

2011 Honda CR-V
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD