Tom Dombrock
Tom Dombrock at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru
Refer Me

Tom Dombrock

Sales Associate

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru

12520 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Contact Me
4.9
208 Reviews
4.9

208 Reviews

Write a Review

208 Reviews of Tom Dombrock

June 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience working with Tom Donbrock as this was my first car purchase More

by Wikof015
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lanam

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came into Morrie’s to purchase a second car. Met with Tom Dombrock. Gave him our parameters and he gave us our options. Test drove 2 cars, picked one and bought it. Teresa got us a very good loa More

by mesun
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Sowers , Kate Roeppert

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish. Tom was very knowledgeable and made what can be a tedious process very enjoyable. Teresa was very friendly and took a genuine interest in us as peopl More

by CJGERARDI
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Sowers

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I am very happy with my purchase. I would definitely refer my friends and family. More

by LORI.SAULSBERRY
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Sowers

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom, has a way of lowering the normal temperature and hazel of buying or leasing a car. His approach is friendly, yet very much interested in how he can help to make your visit to Morrie"s productive. Cl More

by Joe Alessi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Sowers

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've never had a bad experience purchasing a new vehicle at a dealership but working with Tom at Morrie's made me realize how great an experience it could be. Thanks for a wonderful experience tailored to w More

by KSA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristin Bierlein

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would recommend to my family and friends. Staff listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle and I drove home feeling confident and at ease with my purchase. More

by OLSO5789
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lanam , Jeff Kasten

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience for a dealer. Morries was fair, upfront, no negative surprises, and Tom went above and beyond for special requests. More

by BLOOMER313
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Sowers

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very easy going, no pressure sales tactics at all and they kept their word on what they would do for me More

by GLOCKWOOD62
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristin Bierlein

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Several issues in the delivery of the used car I purchased, as of yet no follow up to numerous calls and emails. Very helpful until they get your money and get you out the door, then it's crickets More

by DC
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lanam , Tyler Humbert, Nathan Meschke, Janette Lawson

1
...

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $34,481
2024 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,434
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $31,160
2024 Subaru Impreza
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,238
2024 Subaru Impreza
new
Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,233
2024 Subaru Outback
new
Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,585
2024 Subaru Outback
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive