Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Dombrock.
Tom Dombrock
Tom Dombrock at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Dombrock

Sales Associate

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru

12520 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Contact Me

70 Reviews of Tom Dombrock

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a really great experience! Everyone there was very..."

- YV Verified Customer

Had a really great experience! Everyone there was very welcoming and friendly! Thanks to our Salesperson Tom and his team for making it such a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

So awesome to here that you bought happy and had a smooth transaction here at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Dombrock was great, he made the process of buying..."

- seheinen Verified Customer

Tom Dombrock was great, he made the process of buying stress free and very quick. I definitely will be back when I am ready for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thanks for the positive review for Tom! Congratulations :)

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Tom Dombrock, Elias Khalil and Scott..."

- ALAMIMOUJAHID Verified Customer

Excellent service! Tom Dombrock, Elias Khalil and Scott Thomas were very nice and very helpful guys. I really appreciated the way they do business!!!1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lindeland, Scott Thomas, Craig Fralick , Alias khalil

Apr 12, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the awesome review! We appreciate your business and look forward to your return for service!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was a great sales rep! He was patient and..."

- YanizSantiago Verified Customer

Tom was a great sales rep! He was patient and knowledgeable, we didnt feel rushed or pushed to make a decision, but he was available to help if we needed him. We traded in our Forester for an Outback, we love Subaru and the process of buying one! We look forward to buying more Subarus with Toms help in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was absolutely the BEST! I never thought I’d buy a..."

- LAURACAMPION Verified Customer

Tom was absolutely the BEST! I never thought I’d buy a new car, but he (and the rest of the Subaru staff) made it such an easy process. Could not recommend higher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was a friendly place, comfortable and..."

- JENIFEREED Verified Customer

The dealership was a friendly place, comfortable and welcoming. From first to last we got thorough, knowledgeable, and courteous attention. Love the new, white Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience with this dealership in our..."

- JOELDWORTHINGTON Verified Customer

We had a very good experience with this dealership in our trade-in and in purchasing a new vehicle our salesman and the staff in general were very easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!! We really appreciate you coming to Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru and congrats!!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience at Morries Mntonka Subaru,..."

- ROADSERVICERICK Verified Customer

I had a very good experience at Morries Mntonka Subaru, Tom our salesman was very helpful, friendly, I can honestly say that I bought happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BRIAN

Mar 24, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thank you for the awesome review!! We are so happy you had a great experience with Tom :)

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating. Worked with me to get the car and..."

- CWITTIT Verified Customer

Very accommodating. Worked with me to get the car and price I needed. Every person I met at the dealership was knowledgeable and no high pressure sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LARA OLVERA

Mar 11, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your business here at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience at Morrie’s Minnetonka..."

- Lily Colacino Verified Customer

I had a very good experience at Morrie’s Minnetonka Subaru. Tom was my salesman and he was very informative and helpful with any questions/concerns I had! There was a printer issue on their end which caused us to be there longer than anticipated but everyone was very apologetic and compensated for this inconvenience. I highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Lily, thank you so much for your business. We truly appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,343

2021 Subaru Ascent

$38,343

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,777

2019 Jeep Compass

$19,777

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,051

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,051

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,216

2021 Subaru Outback

$40,216

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,577

2018 Subaru Outback

$21,577

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $28,111

2021 Subaru Legacy

$28,111