Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Dulaney.
Tom Dulaney
Tom Dulaney at David Hobbs Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Tom Dulaney

General Manager

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

238 Reviews of Tom Dulaney

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the whole process very seamless and prompt for the..."

- ronbratkowski Verified Customer

Made the whole process very seamless and prompt for the purchase of my new Honda CRV touring. Would highly recomend David Hobbs Honda for any car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My lease was at the end of the three years and they made..."

- theresalynn429 Verified Customer

My lease was at the end of the three years and they made it super easy to get me into a new lease that I am comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience and communication from the first..."

- tyk.dan Verified Customer

Great sales experience and communication from the first phone call with interest to a completely seamless delivery and signing experience. We were in and out of the dealership with a new vehicle in under 30 minutes. The entire team was incredibly professional throughout the entire process including the price negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dulaney Jr.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"A good buying experience at David Hobbs. Post-sales..."

- SSNINBOX Verified Customer

A good buying experience at David Hobbs. Post-sales support from salesman Tom Jr as well. They worked w me on price, though I would’ve liked a better deal on my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dulaney Jr.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was a great experience. Everyone was extremely..."

- RENEUX85 Verified Customer

It was a great experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful. The entire process was easy and smooth. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new 2021 Honda Passport -- with accessories...."

- douglas.fisher Verified Customer

Purchased new 2021 Honda Passport -- with accessories. Delivered with some accessories back-ordered. Had to return for an all-day service appointment to install additional accessories. Sales process was good. Service process good. Facility needs a substantial update.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Just bought a new car and they made it very easy! They..."

- skharms13 Verified Customer

Just bought a new car and they made it very easy! They were friendly and thorough. We appreciated that they took the time to walk us through the features, and answer our questions, and didn't make us feel rushed. Excellent customer service and a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I was very happy with my experience of buying my car...."

- patwitt Verified Customer

I was very happy with my experience of buying my car. Tracey Morales explained my options and listened well to what I was looking for. She was helpful and patient and even helped me move all my stuff from my old car to the new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into the dealership Last Thursday on 12/3/20 with..."

- Davell19

I came into the dealership Last Thursday on 12/3/20 with an issue with my rim/tire and a humming noise. I made an appointment for Saturday and my car was kept. Sarah Graf was a delight to work with from getting me in a loaner car while my car was looked at and entering my warranty information into the system. Tracey Morales has always been a big help anytime I have came into the dealership I'm on my third car from Tracey! The biggest help with this whole ordeal was Tom Dulaney he is the absolute best at what he does. He takes his time to listen and find a solution to the situation at hand. I highly recommend that if you need help go and see Tracey for your next new vehicle and be sure to stop by Tom's office to get the grand experience David Hobbs Honda has to offer you won't be disappointed. Oh and don't forget when it's time for service stop in and ask for Sarah. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Morales, Sarah Graf

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience. Streamlined process. Very..."

- curt.ammel Verified Customer

I had a great experience. Streamlined process. Very friendly and helpful staff, Tom JR made the transaction efficient and fast. Glad I picked this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $11,990

2013 Honda Accord Sdn

$11,990

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,910

2020 Honda Odyssey

$35,910

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190

2021 Honda Insight

$30,190

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,875

2020 Honda Accord

$28,875

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,025

2020 Honda Accord

$29,025