Tom English
Tom  English at Sellers Buick GMC
Refer Me

Tom English

Sales Consultant

Sellers Buick GMC

38000 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
not yet
rated
45 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Tom English

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kept sending me what I was looking for but would not sell to me because I live in ohio More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Korody

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Tim and Sellers was top notch! Our initial internet search for a third car led us to Sellers and I’m so thankful it did! I was impressed with how attentive and genuinely busy and happy More

by ktobemiller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artie Bryan, Jim Borthwick, Patrick Lachowicz , Tim Egan

Oct 04, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got done working with Tom at sellers. Super Efficient, easy to work with, and very quick on responses. Ask for him when your buying or leasing. He def made our first experience with a lease sup More

by megan Bonds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When Tim Buckman moved over to Sellers Subaru we thought we'd never find another salesman to equal his service. Then we met Phil! Phil Haelterman is one of the most pleasant salesmen we've dealt with in an More

by Patrice Matejka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Haelterman

Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sellers Buick GMC. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and timely service.Picked up by vehicle, took care Great and timely service. Picked up by vehicle, took care of the service required and dropped it off sooner than expected. A 5 start service dealer More

by isa.shatara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello, Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always extremely knowledgeable and polite. When I arrived the service team already had my concerns and details in the computer, he assured me that they had a pretty good idea that the part i needed was still More

by T-RUX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Hitsman, Michael Lowe

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a certified GMC from Sellers and Tom was excellent to work with making the remote car buying experience virtually seamless. The service and responsiveness was very professional and Tom helpe More

by TDepew
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

Amazing Dealership - Highly Recommend! Seller's Buick in Farmington Hills is by far the most attentive and friendliest car dealership I have ever worked with. Tom English was my salesperso More

by AMISCZAK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sellers Buick GMC

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, personable and competent Tom was great! I enjoyed working with Tom, he really listened to me. Made no assumptions and was a "straight shooter". For me that is the most impo More

by Monalisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service means so much Thank u for providing such wonderful service & helping me select my new Terrain or TERRI-Ann is what I call her. You Rockk Tom E! More

by Teri-Ann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Mancini

1
...

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,835
2022 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,686
2021 Buick Encore GX
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,089
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Red exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,891
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,164
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $46,214
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
All-wheel Drive