About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Fascetti.
Tom Fascetti
Tom Fascetti, New Car Sales Manager, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
5.0

Tom Fascetti

New Car Sales Manager

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Tom Fascetti selling cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Tom Fascetti

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great review"

- Geedude68

Everyone we delt with was very nice Helped us in making best dession Showed us our options When we had questions answered With what we needed to know Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team. We were happy to help you during every step of the process. We hope to serve you again in the future.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Value and Easy to do"

- RickP

Bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland model that was a new build. Needed it before I left for Florida to replace a similar Jeep that was totaled. they did everything possible to ensure i got the Jeep when I needed. Went above and beyond, very friendly. Deal was quickly done a very good price. See Tom or Mike for great sales service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price, Michael Ely , Tom Fascetti, Michael Ely, Jason Price

Jan 12, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for stopping by to share your experience with us! We love knowing that your time spent with us was exceptional. Congratulations on the new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We know you're going to absolutely love it!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing ! "

- bnr123

Had such an amazing experience! Tom and Mike went above and beyond for me. They really made me feel like family. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ely

Jan 03, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

We love knowing that you had an amazing experience at our dealership! Thank you for the five-star review.

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Reassuring Service"

- courtcoulter10

I always enjoy working with the employees of Royal Gate. They are always very friendly and helpful and make sure to listen to what I am wanting/needing. It is always a positive car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and awesome people!"

- Josh and Lisa Mergenthaler

Picked out our car online test drove it and was in and out in a fast timely manner. Knowledgeable and friendly! Will recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad that you enjoyed working with our team. It was our pleasure to serve you.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service "

- Gferrara

It is always a good experience walking into this dealership. They are very welcoming and helpful. Coming from someone who doesn’t know a lot about cars, it is nice to work with people who have your best interest in mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! Our team is always happy to help you with your vehicle needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Kjferrara

I totally felt like Tom had my back! He listened to my needs and helped me work through everything, every step of the way. He really makes buying a car easy! I highly recommend Royal Gate Dodge and Tom Fascetti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the recommendation! It's great to know that Tom was a valuable asset to your experience with us. It was his pleasure to help you and ensure that you were satisfied. We hope to serve you again in the future.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and sincere"

- jvollmer

It's hard for anyone to face buying a new car and not knowing how to negotiate and wheel and deal. But with Tom Facetti, I felt like he truly was trying to help us understand the cars and which one was a good fit for our needs. Easy, upfront and very nice guy to work with - always just letting us work through whatever our concerns were and helped us to figure out a perfect price point. Always felt our best interest of on his mind. He's a family man and knows how hard it is to juggle college and car expenses! Gave us a very fair price on our trade-in too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! It's great to know that you enjoyed working with Tom and appreciated his expertise and helpfulness. He was happy to assist you. Please come back if we can help you with anything else.

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and quick service "

- Chryslerdan2511

They made my purchase of my Chrysler 300 fast and convenient! Every part of it was very up front and no messing around! Jason handled everything on time and with ease and David the salesman found just want I wanted and got everything under budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your amazing wonderful shopping experience with our team. Congratulations on your Chrysler! Please let us know if we can do anything else to assist you.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went way out of their way"

- BMurray

Just bought a 2018 Jeep JL from these guys and I had a pretty specific list of requirements, so specific, in fact, that there are only 4 Jeeps like the one I wanted in the entire country, but Royal Gate came through and got me what I wanted, it was even the right color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek, Katie Kinkel, Michael Ely

Nov 11, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for your review! Congrats on your new ride! Let us know if there is anything you need help with in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A4

$16,583

2015 Dodge Charger

$19,832

2013 Dodge Durango

$14,761

2015 Honda Accord

$16,818

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,872

2013 Kia Sorento

$13,341

2011 Nissan Pathfinder

$13,301

2015 Toyota Rav4

$17,352