Tom Rother
Tom Rother at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Tom Rother | Page 10

KIA Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
104 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Tom Rother

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been buying cars for 40 years Tom Rother made it easy no pressure. I gave him my price point and he nailed it. Thanks Ferguson Superstore and great job Tom Rother More

by bear_re
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Galen Keys, CJ Jacobs

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom did a good job. And we appreciate the half price oil changes and free tire rotations for life. We will definitely be back another time for sure More

by jkstauss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Tom was a absolute JOY to work with. The way we talked and got along made it almost seem like getting the car was secondary. He went out of his say to get the deal done and showed no frustration More

by ntmidtrfan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mellor

Dec 16, 2020

Ferguson Superstore responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Buick GMC! Thank you for sharing your experience. This is a wonderful review. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We're glad you had such a positive experience with Tom. Tom was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle! Tom, and the rest of our team, is always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom and Kyle did a great job! They answered all my questions and also appreciate half price oil changes and free tire rotations for as long as I own the vehicle. More

by Christitedlock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was fantastic and it was one of the easiest transaction. And Darrell on finance was an amazing person and very thorough at explaining information More

by Plowesadam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my very first time visiting this dealership and I was exhausted. I had been to several other “highly recommended” places and was just not happy. I came here and I will say they were busy but made s More

by jelisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Jacobs , Victoria McHargue

Sep 24, 2020

Ferguson Superstore responded

Jelisa, thank you so much for sharing this lovely review! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. Greg was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle. CJ was blessed to meet you, as well! Victoria was more than happy to help, in finance. The Dynamic Duo is always here for you! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you again, Jelisa!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom did a great job and helped to facilitate a very seamless car transaction. I will be recommending friends, coworkers and family members for sure! More

by Streamline Logistics
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery Ward

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer feed back, Tom Rother was very helpfull, answered all my questions me and my wife had.showed the vehicles we were interested in and never tried to push items we More

by dtomkins595
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery Ward

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom did a fantastic job! He was very easy to work with. Everybody in the dealership was very friendly. It was a great buying experience will definitely be back! More

by trother17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the experience to be very enjoyable. The price was as advertised no hidden costs. I would recommend Ferguson to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by Ratt211
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
10

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,115
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $54,740
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Rich Garnet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,500
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,010
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,500
2017 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive