Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tom Williams
Tom Williams at Maserati of Birmingham
Refer Me

Tom Williams

Service Manager

Maserati of Birmingham

1837 Grants Mill Rd
Birmingham, AL 35210

Contact Me
4.7
215 Reviews
4.7

215 Reviews

Write a Review

215 Reviews of Tom Williams

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the years, I’ve done business with Christian at..."

- Ghibli Driver Verified Customer

Over the years, I’ve done business with Christian at Maserati BHM on a few occasions. I’m always impressed with his knowledge of the product, his enthusiasm for the brand, and….most importantly….his commitment to the customer. Christian has an active pulse on the luxury car market and imparts his knowledge by serving as a vital client advisor to guide you through the purchase and ownership of one of these remarkable machines. I’ve leaned heavily on his intuitive sense of both value and cost; however, he still earns my business on every single transaction. Christian is a rare encounter in the car market and I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Kosmac, Chris Graf

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department. Friendly, knowledgable and..."

- GEOFFPLACE1 Verified Customer

Excellent service department. Friendly, knowledgable and on the ball. I’m very satisfied with the experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this dealership goes above and beyond to make..."

- CASONME Verified Customer

Everyone at this dealership goes above and beyond to make the experience a pleasant one. I've never had even a slight complaint. Top to bottom great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Beggs, Daniel Schroder

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have no complaints the Staff is always friendly and..."

- BPCOLVIN50 Verified Customer

I have no complaints the Staff is always friendly and curious. It took only a couple of hours to complete my routine service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here makes me feel at home. They all addresses..."

- HREHA.AMANDA Verified Customer

Everyone here makes me feel at home. They all addresses my concerns as if they were their own, and took very good care of me and my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf, Wendell Patterson

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"+ Good service, problem solved.+ friendly stuff - No..."

- st.kaiser Verified Customer

+ Good service, problem solved. + friendly stuff - No Alfa appeals store available Will come back for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is Always organized and friendly...."

- KINAHMOK Verified Customer

This dealership is Always organized and friendly. Services is always welcoming. They answer all my questions and I have a lot sometimes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding beyond what I even thought. Clean and bright..."

- urethelcarter Verified Customer

Outstanding beyond what I even thought. Clean and bright the atmosphere was a non pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo O’Neal, Jonathan Woodall, Chris Graf, James Ozment , Roland if I’m not mistaken that cleaned my awesome ride

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy going to get my car serviced at this dealership..."

- KARENMAYSD Verified Customer

I enjoy going to get my car serviced at this dealership and this service department. They are upfront and very professional - listening to the needs of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people here 100% recommend very nice staff Mr..."

- doctorzeus07 Verified Customer

Very nice people here 100% recommend very nice staff Mr steve knows his job RAISE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnaton Steve

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $40,800
2019 Acura MDX
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 FIAT 500X car
2021 FIAT 500X
new
Rovente Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $54,400
2018 Porsche Macan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $37,900
2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
used
Silverstone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Maserati Levante car
2021 Maserati Levante
new
Bianco exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive