Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tommy Senn.
Tommy Senn
Tommy Senn at Dick Dyer Toyota
4.9

Tommy Senn

Service Advisor

Dick Dyer Toyota

240 Killian Commons Parkway
Columbia, SC 29203

164 Reviews of Tommy Senn

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staffs were helpful explaining in full details an..."

- JEVONDAWES Verified Customer

The staffs were helpful explaining in full details an what was wrong with my car. What parts needs repair an how much they cost. They did excellent service and great customer service support from all staff members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy is very kind and helpful. He is honest and provides..."

- SEHOLLIDAY Verified Customer

Tommy is very kind and helpful. He is honest and provides great service. He has assists me on multiple occasions and been phenomenal. Thank you for allowing me to share my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy S. was my associate. He was excellent. Looking to..."

- STINAJRANDOM Verified Customer

Tommy S. was my associate. He was excellent. Looking to seeing him again. He was very friendly and helpful. He kept me well informed of what was being done to my car at every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for coming in to service with us! We're happy to hear that your visit was pleasant and successful. If you need anything more from us, please don't hesitate to call!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Normally a routine maintenance visit for me takes about 3..."

- WGINSC Verified Customer

Normally a routine maintenance visit for me takes about 3 hours. The first maintenance visit with the 2020 Corolla took 8 hours. I was in and out within one hour this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very happy to hear that your visit was much more efficient this time around, and we appreciate you coming in to service with us. Until next time, take care!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Tommy was awesome. He was honest..."

- taniyamckie Verified Customer

Great customer service. Tommy was awesome. He was honest and very helpful. I will recommend Dick Dyer Toyota to Everyone. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for coming in to service with us, Taniya! We are glad to hear that your experience was worth 5 stars. Have a great day, and we'll see you again next time!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy S was excellent!!! From the initial phone call to..."

- SPREWELL755 Verified Customer

Tommy S was excellent!!! From the initial phone call to the out of door after service. Great team works (Victor T). Wonderful experience thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Torres

Jan 20, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad that Tommy, Victor, and the team made your visit so easy and enjoyable. Come back to see us again soon!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and quick service, the representatives were..."

- HKALLMANN Verified Customer

Great and quick service, the representatives were extremely helpful and very well knowledgeable. Chris answered all my questions and he even offer for next car wash to be free by them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We’re happy to hear that Chris and our service team took great care of you! We are glad you left satisfied and hope to see you again soon!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente el servicio que me brindaron estoy muy..."

- JAVIEYADI7 Verified Customer

Excelente el servicio que me brindaron estoy muy satisfecho con el personal que me atendió muy buen trabajo y muy profesionales encantado con el trabajo saludos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Torres

Jan 04, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

¡Muchas gracias por sus comentarios! Estamos muy contentos que tenias una gran experiencia de servicio en Dick Dyer Toyota! Esperamos verlos de nuevo.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in for a 15,000 mile service; it was done in about..."

- susan

I was in for a 15,000 mile service; it was done in about 30 minutes. I appreciate that. Tommy was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Susan! We are glad to hear that your visit was efficient and successful. See you again next time!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience . The timing of the service..."

- k.majdzadeh Verified Customer

Had a very good experience . The timing of the service can be improved. You have a nice sitting aea though. Big enough for social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your patience while waiting for your service to be completed, and we are glad to hear that our waiting area provided for a comfortable visit. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $12,884

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$12,884

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,998

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,998

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,989

2020 Toyota Highlander

$33,989

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,998

2017 Toyota Camry

$14,998

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,998

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,998

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $28,750

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$28,750