Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Barragan.
Tony Barragan
Tony Barragan at South Dade Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Barragan

Product Specialist

South Dade Kia

17120 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157

Contact Me

I'm a people person , I do my best to try to get every customer the car of there dreams or the car they came for and the best car buying experience that I can. also to let you know my work starts after you buy the car , service appointments, and being there to answer questions.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Kia Product Specialist

92 Reviews of Tony Barragan

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony and Fanny are what every car sales man should strive..."

- Henry Verified Customer

Tony and Fanny are what every car sales man should strive to be they helped me out a picking up my first new car. I was able to get a Kia Forte GT thanks to them. Marci and angel also were a great help with the financing part of the sale. Tony was amazing friendly, attentive, and hilarious. If you need a car go to this dealership and ask for any of these people and they won’t disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olga Carranza, Fanny Amache , Marco, Angel

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great. Amanda was very knowledgeable..."

- BCEIJAS Verified Customer

My experience was great. Amanda was very knowledgeable and caring and did all she could to make sure I got the car and color I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 5 cars from this dealership. They have..."

- lisa91 Verified Customer

We have bought 5 cars from this dealership. They have excellent customer service. Tony has been our salesman for every purchase. He always has our best interest in mind and calls a couple times after the purchase to make sure we’re happy. We’re looking forward to buying our next car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Okoth

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fue increible la experiencia con los vendedores fanny..."

- loganmadrigal23

Fue increible la experiencia con los vendedores fanny .tonny..angel ...y david el financista ...hicieron nuestro suenos realidad ..y nos ayudaron en todo lo que necesitavamos ..gracias a este dealer somos felices ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fanny Amache

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience with Tony. He is professional,..."

- DSCHLOSS13 Verified Customer

Great customer experience with Tony. He is professional, knowledgeable, patient, and respectful. He is an asset to S. Dade Kia! Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcello Nicoletti

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team excellent, Fanny Ameche, Omar Cruz, Jose Lazo, Tony..."

- EDDIECARRIZO Verified Customer

Team excellent, Fanny Ameche, Omar Cruz, Jose Lazo, Tony Barragan, Adam Good, 100% satisfied, cleaning, agradable, personal de ventas increíbles, servicial, eso es Kia South Dade y más los felicito

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente, Anthony fue muy amable con nosotros y se..."

- ana8358@Gmail.com Verified Customer

Excelente, Anthony fue muy amable con nosotros y se aseguró que antes de tomar una decisión nos educaramos sobre el arrendatario del vehículo, estamos muy agradecidos por su atención, Al igual con Daniel M el Financial Manager Nos informó de todos los pasó sobre la parte financiera, gracias a todos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fanny Amache , Daniel Merejildo.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience!!! Fanny and Tony were great..."

- SANCHEZMALU23 Verified Customer

Best car buying experience!!! Fanny and Tony were great super informative and attentive. I want to thank Jose for his help as well. Great team at South Dade Kia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fanny Amache, Ronald Altamar

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. The guy who helped me was excellent with..."

- BALLESTEROJUSEPH Verified Customer

Great service. The guy who helped me was excellent with the service. Everything was good and fast. Thanks for the service and for the attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Horacio Marcano

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fast and people were nice. I will..."

- KELSEYJIMENEZ18 Verified Customer

Everything was fast and people were nice. I will recommend this dealer to friends and family. Great team of people working together. Good job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results