Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ronald Altamar.
Ronald Altamar
Ronald Altamar at South Dade Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Ronald Altamar

Product Specialist

South Dade Kia

17120 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

57 Reviews of Ronald Altamar

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience I did dealership thanks to Mr...."

- JOANIZ.PABON Verified Customer

Had a wonderful experience I did dealership thanks to Mr. George awesome selves person , he answered all my questions and educated me on my brand new car. Thank you again Mr. George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Okoth

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Altimar was very cordial and professional. He..."

- Krisannelo18

Ron Altimar was very cordial and professional. He answered all my questions and even more gave me a full explanation of all the details in the car. Delivery experience was 100% professional and the management Mr. Marcello was also a great help, made me feel so welcome and appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcello Nicoletti

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very helpful in the process in my son auto..."

- ARMANDO818 Verified Customer

The staff was very helpful in the process in my son auto selection. I will recommend this dealer to my friends and family great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Velez

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Una gran experiencia al comprar fue realmente..."

- Orlando querales Verified Customer

Una gran experiencia al comprar fue realmente gratificante, desde que me comuniqué con Jennifer Arroyo y hacer mi Comora con ella y con la excelente atención de Ron Altamar, en realidad la calidad de atención es bastante alta y cualificada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio en general, muy agradable, y el Sr...."

- Rsms0696

Excelente servicio en general, muy agradable, y el Sr. Ronald Altamar. Feliz de haber podido comprar en esta agencia. Gracias por sus servicios. Estoy muy agradecido.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super trabajoEstoy contenta con todo el trabajo gracias..."

- OSSORIOMARISOL433 Verified Customer

Super trabajo Estoy contenta con todo el trabajo gracias yo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados buen equipo de trabajo gracias por todo gracias 👍 y por mas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Evers

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond, perfect atention and very friendly ,..."

- Yudeysi Martínez

Above and beyond, perfect atention and very friendly , and profesional , I’m very happy .great team . Good good good good good good good good g

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Benitez , Angel Lorenzo

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience!!! Fanny and Tony were great..."

- SANCHEZMALU23 Verified Customer

Best car buying experience!!! Fanny and Tony were great super informative and attentive. I want to thank Jose for his help as well. Great team at South Dade Kia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fanny Amache, Tony Barragan

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I called and spoke with Maria, she was..."

- Christina Stephan

From the moment I called and spoke with Maria, she was honest and transparent about pricing. I went in and met with Ron who helped me get the Telluride that I wanted. Thank you to them for being honest and very professional in my car buying process. Great dealership to purchase your next vehicle at! Thank you also to the management team (Adam, Marcello and Francisco) for their professionalism throughout the process. I felt great about leasing my car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All was well with my Kia experience,very friendly and..."

- GLADYSDLC0295 Verified Customer

All was well with my Kia experience,very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I will recommend all services they provide thank you Kia for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results