Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Enloe.
Tony Enloe
Tony Enloe at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
4.9

Tony Enloe

Pre-Owned Manager

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Tony Enloe

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience buying my new Silverado from..."

- kennysherlin

Had a very good experience buying my new Silverado from Boyd! Manny was top notch! Thanks to everyone there! I appreciated the excellent friendly customer service & COVID safe protocols.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Kenny, Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony, Mark, Shannon, and others knocked it outta the park..."

- craigwilson71

Tony, Mark, Shannon, and others knocked it outta the park to make my buying from Boyd an absolutely enjoyable experience, which is a lot to have that come out of my mouth because I hate buying cars with a passion! These guys took care of everything from start to finish with detailed, knowledgeable information for any question I asked. I drove two hours one way to buy my Colorado and couldn't be happier with my experience. Thanks for making my experience enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brown, Shannon Hudson, Heather Anderson-Johnson , Tannessa Osiecki

Feb 18, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny is a great salesman. Personable, funny, but gets..."

- mhr2012

Manny is a great salesman. Personable, funny, but gets the job done. Tony, the used car manager, is also great to work with also. I would definitely be willing to do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Manny Mayorga

Feb 11, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Manny and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you every want to deal with professional people who..."

- kohlanjflynn

If you every want to deal with professional people who know their vehicles go to Boyd Chevolet, Cadillac, Buick. I went in looking for a particular vehicle and Mark Brown helped me. He really knows his stuff! Polite, customer oriented and professional. It took awhile but I found a 2017 Tahoe (Premium) with 38,000 miles at a very reasonable price and thanks to Mark got a great trade-in on my old 1997 Suburban. Then Tony Enloe stopped in to thank me for coming to Boyd to shop. Extremely nice of him to do that. Finally I did paperwork with Shannon Hudson. He knew his stuff. I am extremely satisfied and will shop there again. Kohlan Flynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brown, Shannon Hudson

Jan 26, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything our team does for us and our customers. Hope to work with you again soon! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy made our car buying experience so easy! He was..."

- Paige

Troy made our car buying experience so easy! He was honest and very helpful. Really enjoyed the whole team at Boyd. Definitely not the normal car dealership experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Russell

Dec 15, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute I made the appointment to look at the..."

- Happy customer

From the minute I made the appointment to look at the cars all the way through signing the paperwork Everyone at Boyd’s went above and beyond to make for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with. Met our every need and gave us..."

- Frank

Great people to work with. Met our every need and gave us a great deal. A lot of places talk about their customer service - The folks exceeded our every expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Andy Schaefer

Dec 01, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best experience! I honestly can’t say enough..."

- Sarahsbond

Always the best experience! I honestly can’t say enough good things about Lee and Boyd Chevrolet. This will be the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Boyd and our second time having Lee as our Salesman. He truly goes above and beyond making sure we are satisfied from start to finish. Boyd all around makes the process easy and enjoyable as purchasing a new vehicle can be sometimes stressful. From sales to service I always leave overly pleased with any business we do with them. If you are in the market for a new car I highly recommend this wonderful team! Thank you Boyd for always having top of the line service and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Edgerton, Shannon Hudson

Nov 12, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Sarah thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Lee went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership experiences I’ve ever had. We didn’t..."

- rmcmurray88

Best car dealership experiences I’ve ever had. We didn’t feel pressured at any point. They were very focused on our wants and needs rather than just selling any car. Troy Russell worked late multiple nights to help us find the best fit while making the journey enjoyable. The forever warranty is a huge plus too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Troy Russell

Nov 09, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, everything went very smooth and never..."

- Fightingirish0000

Great experience, everything went very smooth and never felt pressured. Troy the salesman did a great job working with us and explaining everything. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,939

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,939

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,250

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,250

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,995

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,995

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,110

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,110

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $35,775

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$35,775

used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $9,988

2007 Chevrolet Suburban

$9,988