Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Enloe.
Tony Enloe
Tony Enloe at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
4.9

Tony Enloe | Page 2

Pre-Owned Manager

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

68 Reviews of Tony Enloe

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute I made the appointment to look at the..."

- Happy customer

From the minute I made the appointment to look at the cars all the way through signing the paperwork Everyone at Boyd’s went above and beyond to make for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with. Met our every need and gave us..."

- Frank

Great people to work with. Met our every need and gave us a great deal. A lot of places talk about their customer service - The folks exceeded our every expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Andy Schaefer

Dec 01, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best experience! I honestly can’t say enough..."

- Sarahsbond

Always the best experience! I honestly can’t say enough good things about Lee and Boyd Chevrolet. This will be the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Boyd and our second time having Lee as our Salesman. He truly goes above and beyond making sure we are satisfied from start to finish. Boyd all around makes the process easy and enjoyable as purchasing a new vehicle can be sometimes stressful. From sales to service I always leave overly pleased with any business we do with them. If you are in the market for a new car I highly recommend this wonderful team! Thank you Boyd for always having top of the line service and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Edgerton, Shannon Hudson

Nov 12, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Sarah thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Lee went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership experiences I’ve ever had. We didn’t..."

- rmcmurray88

Best car dealership experiences I’ve ever had. We didn’t feel pressured at any point. They were very focused on our wants and needs rather than just selling any car. Troy Russell worked late multiple nights to help us find the best fit while making the journey enjoyable. The forever warranty is a huge plus too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Troy Russell

Nov 09, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, everything went very smooth and never..."

- Fightingirish0000

Great experience, everything went very smooth and never felt pressured. Troy the salesman did a great job working with us and explaining everything. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, quick and professional. Thanks for selling us a..."

- Jramer

Friendly, quick and professional. Thanks for selling us a great new to us car! We looked for a long time before buying and Boyd made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Russell

Oct 26, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt lucky to have Lee Edgerton as our salesman for..."

- acatinash

We felt lucky to have Lee Edgerton as our salesman for our recent purchase of a pre owned vehicle. He clearly understood our needs, concerns and listened to us. He provided a Carfax of the vehicle and reviewed all 5 pages of it with us. He has a very calm sales demeanor which we appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Edgerton

Oct 01, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Lee was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the Best dealerships ever! I have been to many..."

- Mooreja0413

One of the Best dealerships ever! I have been to many dealerships and Boyd by far are the Number 1 dealership in my eyes. I will recommend Boyd to any person that is look to purchase their next vehicle! Amazing customer service, Amazing prices, and most important the salesmen Manny, Andy, and others gave me the feeling that when it comes to my business and other customers you can count on them to get the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Mayorga, Andy Schaefer

Sep 15, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!! We love our vehicle and we are so glad to..."

- christy52376

Great service!! We love our vehicle and we are so glad to have been able to work with such a GREAT sales team! We will definitely work with Boyd Cheverolet again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Christy, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kam and the crew are top notch. You’d be hard pressed to..."

- stephen.nix15

Kam and the crew are top notch. You’d be hard pressed to find anyone in the automotive industry with deeper product knowledge than Kam, or a more honest dealership than Boyd. From management, to sales, to finance everyone is customer centric, friendly, and geared to make the car buying purchase as pain free as possible. If you’re not buying your vehicles from Boyd, you’re doing it wrong. Warranty Forever can’t be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

11 - 20 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,677

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,677

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,813

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,813

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,110

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,110

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,010

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,010

used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,695

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,695

used 2017 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $32,820

2017 Lincoln Navigator L

$32,820