Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Enloe.
Tony Enloe
Tony Enloe at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
4.9

Tony Enloe | Page 7

Pre-Owned Manager

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Tony Enloe

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All about the customer"

- Wayne1

I came in looking for a spacific truck with certain option combinations. Boyd's team of sales and managers searched the eastern US and found exactally what I was looking for. They had the truck for me the next day. I've always had great experiences at Boyd's. Warranty Forever program will be great because I usually keep vehicles for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Evans, Kameron Painter

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service 🙌"

- Cutler5

Manny does great at being a car dealer. I would highly recommend him for anyone's next purchase at Boyd Chevorlet. Also I never felt pushed at all it was a very nice and laid back environment there. Tony and Mike was very helpful too through the whole financing willing to work with anyone they can and make things work out . They all are a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Mayorga , Mike

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb customer experience "

- Chuck 1958

This car purchase started with just wanting to sit in the Chevy Bolt EV. Many reviews rated the seats uncomfortable, so we wanted to find out for ourselves. Kam came out to greet us, and he was very knowledgeable and after a short test drive he was able to go through many of the features on the Chevy Bolt. We wanted to try a longer test drive the next week and Kam was able to arrange an overnight test. Kam had a family function to attend so he asked Manny to take care of us in his absence. After the overnight test drive, we ended up purchasing the car the next day! This was on a Friday and we received a message we missed getting some paperwork done and I went by the dealership after work on Monday. Kam had returned and helped getting the paperwork completed, and he also helped setup OnStar for us. My personal opinion is Kam has very good knowledge about the car and his customer care is great. If you need a car, I would highly recommend Boyd Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Kameron Painter , Manny Mayorga

Jun 04, 2019

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick. Congratulations on the new Chevy Bolt EV! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Best, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Neesha

Tony and Kam went above and beyond to get me in this vehicle. I've been searching for awhile and finally found the car I've always wanted. Thank you so much ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Kameron Painter

May 20, 2019

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Cregister724

Kam was very polite and helpful. I also had the pleasure of working with Lee while Kam was out and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will say that the finance manager Tony, made my experience very painless and enjoyable. First time dealing with Boyd's and I will definitely return to them when I'm in the market for another vehicle. Their friendly staff makes me want to return there and refer them to my friends, which I have already done. Outstanding experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! I'm happy to hear that Kam, Lee, and Tony were able to provide you with Excellent service. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Take care! Sincerely, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Martins

We had a great experience here! All of the staff was helpful and respectful. Our salesman was not pushy, gave us time to consider and waited patiently on our response. The management was very helpful and we were satisfied with our vehicle price. Over all they have a good team working there and worked well together to accommodate our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brown, Lee Edgerton, Tate Shaffer, Shannon Hudson

Feb 22, 2019

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Kind regards, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best customer service i have ever had."

- Jeannie@Pizza

i am very pleased with the choice i made. these folks as they went above and beyond for me. as i was deciding on a vehicle they would drop my choices by my store to see how i felt about each one. Mark Brown and Tony Enloe . they answered my questions with knowledge and honesty. even the financing guy was super. i have to say i am thankful for them and all they did to make my car buying experience the best ive ever had. i love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brown

Feb 22, 2019

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience, it brings us great joy. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Have a great day! Kind regards, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great , Lee is awesome to work with."

- Manders

Everyone was very helpful and informative, I feel like they were honest as well. I have worked with Lee before and I was very pleased each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Edgerton, Shannon Hudson

Feb 13, 2019

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with us, Manders. Don't hesitate to contact Lee or visit us if there is anything else we can do for you. Kind regards, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

...
7
61 - 68 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,677

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,677

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,813

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,813

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,110

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,110

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,010

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,010

used 2009 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $7,295

2009 Chevrolet Impala

$7,295

used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,695

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,695