Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tony Glover
Tony Glover at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Tony Glover

Sales

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
4.8
22 Reviews
4.8

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Tony Glover

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Glover was amazing to work with! Greeted me when I walked in helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He answered calls/texts promptly and even got me the info I needed on his day off. The entir More

by SonyaMoulton
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and super friendly. Went the extra mile to get me into my new crosstrek and I love it. Definitely go here if your looking to buy a subaru! More

by Dnoel1219
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always kept me update. Very friendly staff. Very cool place More

by jjvvman77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Davis

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly relaxed atmosphere and knowledgeable staff. They saved me money on first visit which was an oil change with rotate and balance on my Outback. I will definitely recommend Hudiburg to friends and More

by KEVINBRYARS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, efficient and professional it was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend the dealership to others. I will purchase another car there very soon More

by EV3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Myers , Paula Dibler

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was a horrible sales person. He neglected to tell me about the military discount program, which I ended up getting while in the finance office. He also gave me the wrong vehicle. I had previously test d More

by AUSGARLAND
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 30, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. But, honestly, we are a bit confused when you say you ended up with a different vehicle. Our recollection of events is that you test drove a vehicle for 2 hours, came back, and bought that very vehicle. Later you informed our sales manager about scratches in the paint and we had those scratches fixed. Sorry to see our efforts didn't meet your expectations. The signs are correct; we do provide complimentary car washes when customers come in for service. Just ask and we will happily get that taken care of for you.

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though I bought a used Mazda that they didn’t know much about, Tony was very personable and tried to answer my questions. The process was smooth and hassle-free. They even re-did my financing to get m More

by SARAH.GALOOB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Hudiburg Subaru.

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony and Joel were both great to work with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a Subaru. More

by JERI.R.FLEMING
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Ojeda

Jul 07, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

The team here at Hudiburg Subaru is thrilled to receive such great rating, thank you.

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very busy but still took care of my service in a timely manner. Very professional. So far very happy with my overall Subaru experience. More

by KELLYBENNETT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Garcia

Jun 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Hudiburg Subaru.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony provided a great car buying experience. I went to have my oil changed and came home with a 2021 Forester! This is my second purchase from Hudiburg Subaru and when I purchase my third Subaru it will b More

by T-Lilly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Hamather , Joel Ojeda

May 14, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,780
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,455
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Cayenne Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $66,890
2019 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Kia Soul car, priced at $11,750
2014 Kia Soul
used
Solar Yellow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $10,922
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,980
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive