About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Izzo.
Tony Izzo
Tony  Izzo,  Sales Manager, Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Tony Izzo

Sales Manager

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC

211 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

153 Reviews of Tony Izzo

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!"

- shughes46

The service provided was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. Jon was patient while I made my decision and didn't try to force me into something I didn't want, which has been my experience with other dealerships in the past. I would highly recommend considering Flemington GM when if you are in the market to purchase a new car. Ask for Jon Ramburg, he will definitely take care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time in 10 years I have been to a Car Dealer."

- AustinW123

This was hands down my best experience at a dealership. I dealt with three people who were all amazing in this process. My saleswoman was Elen Chatzidaki who was super nice and was very helpful in helping me pick out my suv a chevy traverse. I was referred to Tony izzo by a friend and he didnt disappoint one bit. I did not feel like he was giving me the run around how in most dealerships you do.He came out and did better than what I expected. I would recommend this place to anyone. Madison was super helpful with the finance end of it and it was smooth sailing from there. I overall had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic purchasing experience"

- MegHGMC

Everyone I worked with made the maximum effort to get me into the truck I wanted. Thanks for your patience and expertise finding the right fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another fabulous experience!"

- PatCNJ

It was time to take my 77 year old mom to buy a new car! I knew without a doubt we were heading to Flemington. Though my usual sales rep has moved south, we met Andreiy. Our experiece could not have been better! He listened to all the wants and desires, kept a smile on our faces and made a sale after test driving the Equinox and Encore! The distance is worth the experience, professionalism and selection that you get at Flemington Chevy! I will continue going back for years to come!! The financial end of things with Madison could not have gone better, and on a day that is was crazy busy, you never felt second best or forgotten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrey Lipovetskiy, Madison Kircher

Dec 04, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience once again. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great purchasing experience!"

- Mychevytrax

It had been some years since I had purchased a new car, and was not looking forward to what had been in the past a very painful, often frustrating experience. My fears were calmed with the very first visit; by my next visit, the deal was done for the car I wanted at the price I needed. The team I had the pleasure of working with, starting with Mark (my sales rep), were courteous, considerate, extremely professional and totally understood my needs, addressing all concerns with patience and continuous communication. I had heard from neighbors that Flemington had a great reputation for customer satisfaction; I concur as I have lived it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We know how daunting the car buying process can be for our customers. Which makes it always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Experience and Customer Service"

- Tom

Eleni is a true pleasure to work with. She was helpful, patient, very informative, and really listened to our needs and desires. She is very responsive and always returned our calls promptly. She is a real asset to Flemington GMC Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Chatzidaki, David Hoffman

Nov 19, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Tom - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Quick "

- Marco

It was painless and got me done with in the time they told me I would be there. What a great place and great people that work there. Very kind and friendly. Thank You ALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Buick Lacrosse Purchase from Andrey Lipovetsky"

- John & Barbara

Andrey Lipovetsky did and excellent job of explaining the features of the 2019 Buick Lacrosse that we purchased from Flemington GMC both before and after the sale. He took extra time to pair our cellphones with the car. Andrey made this car buying experience the best we have had along with Tony and David. Andrey's friendly manner serves him well. Sincerely, John and Barbara Hermann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoffman, Andrey Lipovetskiy

Dec 04, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

John and Barbara - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE my dealership! "

- LizKish

From the day we leased our new Terrain, and every visit thereafter, we have had nothing but positive experiences! Everyone has been so friendly & helpful. They really do make you feel like part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Chatzidaki

Nov 12, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Liz - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cruze#1

Great location, very helpful and friendly staff and very inviting and comfortable showroom. Did not have to wait for a salesman to help us with finding the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoffman, Joseph Gallizzo

Nov 14, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$39,920

2018 Buick Regal

$31,710

2018 Buick Enclave

$55,785

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,275

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,360

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,880

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$16,850

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,195