About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Jara.
Tony Jara
Tony  Jara, Finance Manager, Park Ave BMW
5.0

Tony Jara

Finance Manager

Park Ave BMW

210 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Tony Jara

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!!"

- mjojr919

Can't say enough about the overall experience from start to finish with Sabit and the Park Ave team. The fully transparent, no pressure sales approach utilized by Park Ave BMW should be the norm for car dealers instead of the exception. From the test drive to the deal negotiation to the delivery of the vehicle, everything went flawlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabit Hadzhiev

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!!"

- Chanequa27

The service I have received from Andre at BMW has been absolutely Remarkable!! Andre’s communication, knowledge and consistency keeps me as a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Lindsay

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First pleasant auto buying experience"

- Mercury15

I had a great buying experience at Park Ave BMW and their number one sales person André Lindsey. I told him what I wanted to pay and he was able to be get me there without the haggling over every dollar. We were able to identify the car (BMW X6 5.0) I wanted have financing approved and picked up the vehicle in 9 hours, it would have been shorter if I wasn’t at work for the day lol. André coordinated everythjng very smoothly that i am able to say this was the best and easiest car purchasing transaction I have ever had. I would recommend both André and Park Ave BMW to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Lindsay

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Gus

My lease was ending and Andre took great care of me for on getting my new BMW. Clear, fast, straight forward. I have to say that I am very happy with my new car and with the service I received. Highly recommended. A pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Lindsay

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasant experience"

- Mendo

We are long time customers and our experiences have always lived up to our expectations. My husband and I are fortunate to be able to purchase several cars from Park Ave BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabit Hadzhiev

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most enjoyable BMW purchase experience!"

- dmonty2252

This is my first time working with Sabit and Park Ave BMW and he was recommended to me by a friend. I was test driving two similar vehicles and chose the BMW for several reasons. First, I loved the options and handling of the newly redesigned X3. Second and very importantly, working with Sabit was such a nice experience. He was direct and showed me the numbers and didn't play the haggling and negotiating game that many dealerships play, which left me with the feeling that I had gotten an extremely fair deal on the car. He has also been extremely responsive to my questions and accommodating during the entire process. It also doesn't hurt that working with Park Ave BMW in general is an enjoyable luxury experience which is what I want when I'm spending so much on a vehicle! Tony in Finance was very nice and Gabe my product genius were also great to work with. Overall, I highly recommend Sabit and Park Ave BMW and I'm sure I will be buying from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabit Hadzhiev , Gabe Eriksson, Product Genius

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- Contraentry

Happy to have received assistance from someone in the show room who was courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Andre was also great at answering my post sale questions and assisting with getting final documents turned around to have the keys in hand within 48 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Lindsay, Frankie Corona

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience purchasing my M4 CV w/ Marlo"

- Corriero

Worked with Marlo over the course of two short days on pricing and terms for this amazing car and ended up with a great deal and a fast, easy leasing experience. I would highly recommend her as she was knowledgeable, friendly, straight to the point and always looking out for my best interest. Tony Jara in finance also helped to explain all the paperwork and leasing info while Carlos Mora excellently prepped and explained the car itself. Thanks everyone for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Mora, Marlo Bellizzi

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only dealership I would use"

- Shashataz

Sabit has gone above and beyond to help my husband and I with our cars. And yes both my husband and I have brand new BMW’s that we have leased with Sabit. This is my 3rd car and my husband has leased 3 also. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Between him and the dealership it’s a winning combo for us. I highly recommend the dealership but most of all, Sabite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly Great Experience!"

- 2018 X3 - Denis and Liuda

I found the car my wife wanted online. It was 2 hours away, so I reached out with questions by phone. Sabit surprised me with the openness of information. He did not try to drag me into the dealership like many other dealers I contacted before him. We talked and texted throughout 2 days. Finally agreed on the car and terms. Sabit advised on the ongoing rebates available through BMW and ended up saving us $4,000 (recent graduate and loyalty rebates). Delivery process was awesome! Sabit and his team went over every new feature of the car and set up all connected services within minutes. Paperwork took 25-30 minutes. Finance manager, Tony, through in some heafty discounts on the extended warranty, which we planned on getting at a letter date. He made it make sense at the time of purchase. Bottom Line - experience was awesome, wife loves the car and we got a tremendous deal!!! I’m sure we’ll be doing this again soon to replace mine. Thank you Sabit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabit Hadzhiev

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW X1

$41,845

2017 BMW 6-Series

N/A

2017 BMW X6

$98,095

2018 BMW 330

$51,375

2018 BMW X5

$86,495

2018 BMW X5

$87,395

2018 BMW X3

$53,685