Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Kwak.
Tony Kwak
Tony Kwak, Business Manager, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
5.0

Tony Kwak

Business Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

364 Reviews of Tony Kwak

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Michelle

This was nothing short of a positive experience from start to end. I am so happy I switched from Flemington Nissan to Ford. Mark Schmaling took care of me from the second I walked in the door until everything was finalized. He was great with answering my questions right away and everyone else I worked with at the dealership was very friendly as well. I definitely do not regret my decision with switching to Ford and would recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schmaling

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was made very simple, quick and easy."

- New F150

My wife and I stopped at the dealer on a Saturday morning to look at a truck that I viewed on their web site. I met Dave and within a very short time, he pulled the truck up out front and we went off for a test ride. I liked the truck but needed some time to sell my current truck. After a few weeks, I was able to sell my truck. I called Dave and the truck we test drove was still available. I exchanged a few brief calls with Dave and met on a Thursday morning to pickup the truck. My shiny new truck was waiting outside. We spent about an hour at the dealer to complete some documents and drove off with the new truck. When I was looking for a new vehicle, I found the dealer web site to be very good. They have a large vehicle inventory of F150s. The photos of the actual vehicle are really helpful. Most dealer sites only list the Ford discounts from MSRP. I really liked that the Ditschman site also showed a dealer discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Harry

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave listens. Helpful, sincere, not pushy."

- W in Flemington

The fact that we've done business with Dave Harry twice says everything. Same for the dealership in which he works. We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Harry , Parts Desk. Don't know his name.

Mar 15, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying/leasing experience ever!"

- Cindy S.

Over the years my husband and I have either bought or leased many cars but this was the first time I have ever worked with Ditschman and it won't be the last. I stopped in for a test drive back in December and met my salesman (client advisor), Joe Chester. We hit it off and although I did not finalize the lease on my new vehicle until 2 weeks ago, we stayed in contact the entire time while he worked on getting the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Although he told me the color combination I was looking for was not available, lo and behold when I came in to test drive the exact model I wanted, there it was in the color I had inquired about - Joe went out of his way to bring the car in from Brooklyn because he knew exactly what I was looking for! Negotiating the price was painless - in fact, he and sales manager Chris Messina not only met the price of a competitor but beat it and threw in additional perks! Like Joe, Chris was super easy to work with as was Tony Kwak in finance. No pushy, gimmicy sales tactics or obnoxious sales folks...these guys are true professionals who value the relationship with the customer as much as they do the sale. When I picked up my new Lincoln yesterday, it was detailed and Joe took all the time I needed to familiarize myself with all of its bells and whistles. Can't say enough about these folks...never thought buying a car could be such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Joe Chester

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Cindy - We are so very glad you enjoy the way we do business and that Joe gave you such an incredible experience. Thank you so much for sharing your story!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why have I waited this long "

- losman

Having horses, and the need to haul heavy equipment requires specialized equipped vehicles. Finding these vehicles is extremely difficult. It's been 47 years since i have had my drivers license and I have never had such a positive buyers and delivery experience. My salesman Peter Puglia went the extra mile and sat with me in the truck to explain and setup my mobile phone and all the multiple electronic features so I could drive away without any worries...that was in my mind priceless. But to go on and stress how important it was for me to find the truck inventory was fabulous from the sales manger to the financial manager Tony Kwak who took the time to go over every line item was, but also extremely brilliant exceptional. I really appreciate the attention to detail they showed. There wasn't anything that I couldn't think of that they were not on top of. Personally coming from a sales background it was greatly appreciated and great to see how on the ball every single person I dealt with there was. I drove over 100 miles to find this truck and I would drive even further to deal with Flemington Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Bryann Moninghoff

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Wow! 100 miles is a loooong way to come but we are so, so glad we made it worth the trip. Thank you for sharing and for becoming a member of our Flemington Family!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy dealing "

- gpodes

I decided to purchase my lease early, not a major thing but Tony in finance just made it easy. He worked with me on a few options that fit my needs best. Spent more time then he probably needed to to make sure I was satisfied. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad you enjoyed your vehicle so much you decided to purchase it! Thank you for letting us know how good a job Tony did for you.

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience very positive. "

- Joe2459

Mark took the time to walk us through all of the features of our new Lincoln without any “hard sell” tactics. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience. We look to enjoy our new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schmaling, Jim O'Brien

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Joe - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- rmstevens48

The sales representative listened to my requested needs, searched his inventory, and found a vehicle that match almost every need I had expressed. There was no pressure to sell more than I had requested. The quoted price was very competitive. The financial representative searched for a better loan option after I had left the show room. He found a better loan for my needs and I accepted. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Kress

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best. Dealership. EVER!!"

- NK

I have purchased 3 cars at this dealership and will not go anywhere else. Our sales person, Fred Kress, is knowledgeable, responsive, courteous and a true professional. Their customer service is outstanding. The entire staff is respectful, courteous and professional. Their prices are excellent. There is no haggling or pushy sales people like at other dealerships. The pricing is fair and transparent. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Kress, Jim O'Brien

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin Crowley"

- 2ESCAPESWHITEANDGREEN

My husband and myself were very pleased with the great customer service and technical know how of our sales person. An excellent experience and currently enjoying 2 new leased vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Crowley

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Taurus

$35,330

2018 Ford Taurus

$37,085

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,705

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,715

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025