About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Merida.
Tony Merida
Tony Merida, Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Tony Merida

Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Tony Merida

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guy and very honest "

- Kangaroo5

The guy shows patience and very knowledgeable about every car. He takes his time and explains about various differences of the car models and the difference in price. He is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We are happy to hear your feedback! Thank you for your business and we hope you enjoy your new car!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first new truck"

- Funkwr

Went in to buy a new Tacoma, and this was my first big purchase as a young man. The sales person I worked with was Jen, and she was very knowledgeable and able to locate the vehicle of my dreams. When I was just researching, nobody was pushing me to come in to buy it until I was ready. Great place to buy a vehicle, would go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Frank Quiroga

Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience buying a truck here with Jen! It's great to hear she got you the vehicle of your dreams! We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new Tacoma!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"geeat"

- Mike1575

I found him knowledgeable about the 4 runner we purchased. He took his time to explain things to us about the truck. He was right there to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience! We are happy to hear that Tony was able to help you effectively and earned his 5 star rating! Enjoy your new 4Runner!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, knowledgeable, attentive to questions "

- Rav4Fan867

Tony was absolutely awesome when I went from my ending lease to a new one. I was nervous and he understood my concerns & questions. Took the time to go over my new Rav4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience! Tony is a great guy- for sure! We are happy everything went well and we hope you are enjoying your new Rav4!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied New Tacoma Owner"

- mcarb

Worked with Tony and Tod on purchasing a brand new 2017 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off Road. They were great to work with and made sure I got the truck I wanted with the correct options and equipment. They went above and beyond after another dealer ruined an inventory swap on the truck I had my eye on but after only a few days they had an identical truck ready to go for me. Scott in finance was a pleasure and made the whole process, from the down payment to added protection packages for the truck, enjoyable. Great experience and would recommend Rockingham to anyone looking for good customer service when buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Miranda, Todd Jones

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Higlander 2017"

- Jaime2017

Great experience dealing with our sales person Tony. Staff was very friendly and not pushy. Shocked at how quickly they got us into our new Highlander. Overall great experience at Rockingham Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE AGAIN, FIFTH TIME"

- RAV4GIRLX2

Jen Lilly was very pleasant and eager to help us find the vehicle we preferred; having said that, there was not any pressure to make a decision immediately. We, did make a choice rather quickly, because our 3 1/2 y.o. vehicle needed substantial repair and we preferred to go with a certified, used vehicle that was 3yrs. newer than our current one. Jen was patient with our questions and gave thorough explanations. She was also very prompt when we met her to pick up the new car. We had bought our previous vehicle with Jen's assistant also. Jen gave us thorough instructions in using the GPS and also connected our phones to the new vehicle. She was very attentive and extremely pleasant. We will refer others to her and certainly ask for her assistance when we need to make another car purchase in the future. Tony Merida initially showed us the model vehicle we were interested in and was also very pleasant and courteous. We told him we wanted to see Jen and he stepped in while she was finishing with another customer. He showed us two RAV4's and said "We are a team, here". Scott Mirand, in Finance Dept. was also very helpful in assisting us complete all the necessary paper work to get our loan on the Rav4. He also was, indeed, very pleasant I really can't say enough about our interactions with all the GOOD PEOPLE at ROCKINGHAM TOYOTA!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Scott Miranda

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking into a new/ used Toyota; GO HERE!"

- Jog9

We went in looking at a new 2017 Toyota 4Runner. We we're greeted & got down to business. We checked through all possible ways & which one was best to take that would fit into our budget. In the end we were happy with the way we took. They asnswered all of our questions & concerns. Friendly, patient & attentive. We are extremely happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Gavriluk, Mike Mansfield, Scott Miranda

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony / Sales"

- jspmgb

Tony, Scott and David were Great to work with at Rockingham Toyota. All very professional and easy to work with on our Highlander lease. From the 1st visit Tony listened to what I wanted to accomplish and delivered the best offer. The entire purchase was smooth and effortless. I highly recommend you visit Rockingham Toyota for you next Toyota and ask for Tony in Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pickering, Scott Miranda

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Avalon "

- Chris

After purchasing 3 honda's 2 1/2 years ago I had such a pleasant experience. I decided this time around to try out a Toyota!! Loved it!!! Tony is sales was awesome and Scott in financing as well!! 4 cars later I finally got to meet Emmet!! (Sp?) highly recommend Rockingham Toyota!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Miranda

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,955

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,632

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,995

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055