Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Remolde.
Tony Remolde
Tony Remolde at Conicelli Hyundai
not yet rated

Tony Remolde

Parts Manager

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

3 Reviews of Tony Remolde

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parts Center Review"

- Pwhite228

Tony Remolde,the parts manager was courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful when I needed to purchase some parts for my car. i was very happy with the service he gave me. It’s just one more thing that seems to draw me back to Conicelli. Always leaving there happy. P. White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for this great review of Tony and our Part team. We really appreciate it. Lori Hammond

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessional salesperson and uncompetent service departmen"

- Carshopping

Extremely unprofessional sales team. My husband had to walk the salesman through the entire process of buying out of state. We called ahead and were told the it would take 1.5 hours, but took over 3 hours wait to go to the finance office to pay cash for the car. The service center is completely incompetent. Took 5 visits to repair a warranty issue in a mirror and then on the 5th visit they chipped the new mirror on installation and want me to return for a 6th visit. Avoid the sales and services department at Conicelli.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 09, 2018

Conicelli Hyundai responded

I am looking into your concern today and if you send me your contact information, I will be more than happy to have our General Sales Mgr contact you and your husband. Thank you. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations, 610-828-1400

August 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Tony Remolde-fraudulent activity"

- scamvictim

An individual named Tony Remolde at Parts.com got me a car part through his webpage. When I realized that part would not fit in my car I requested him for a refund and he agreed, so I proceeded to return the part back to his store. Original transaction was made on May 8, 2015 (order 32022879). On July 6, 2015 he received the package with the unopened, unused part. USPS Tracking # 9534611185675182548706. It is August 31, 2015 and I am still waiting for my refund. His customer service section do not reply to my requests. I hope no more customers result affected by this person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 3 of 3 results

Dealership Inventory (2785 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,997

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$12,997

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,977

2017 Honda Pilot

$25,977

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,997

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,997

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,997

2017 GMC Yukon

$37,997

used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,777

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$15,777

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $17,997

2017 Kia Niro

$17,997