Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tony Staggs
Tony Staggs at Avondale Toyota
Refer Me

Tony Staggs

Sales Manager

Avondale Toyota

10005 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Tony Staggs

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciated Tony’s low pressure style. And the one price one person philosophy for car sales. It must work, the show room was full of people. More

by Sutherlandrb2010
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, easy, and no hassle. Avondale Toyota has earned a life long customer. Thank you. More

by Aarony8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first phone call he told me all the pros and cons about their dealership and how he handle things around. I had to drive 20 miles to get here but the service that i have received and selection t More

by Lyh3577
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was great and got me my DREAM CAR. he was very personable and transparent with me. had a great experience with him and avondale toyota More

by tay13tay63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most respectful and on your team leadership in the state. I don’t think you’ll find a better deal anywhere else More

by Aaron McDonald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very grateful for them getting me in a brand new vehicle very easy process! More

by lazvaz21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was great to work with Tony. He kept me in the loop of available hybrids! More

by Carl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant to work with, I had been to other dealerships, and couldn’t get anything worked out. Tony really stepped up and made it happen!! I’m so thankful! Will definitely be going back!! More

by Amanda W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I usually don't write reviews, however, Tommy and Avondale Toyota were amazing and deserve recognition. Process was fast and easy and Tommy was superb to work with. I'll have no issues going out More

by emenichel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Severado

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most amazing dealership experience I've ever had. So smooth, no stress. Wonderful. I would gladly refer friends and family. I will be a repeat customer myself. More

by MrsJones051207
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimie Stewart

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,781
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,481
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $39,981
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,047
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Blue exterior
4WD
used 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $54,981
2021 Nissan Titan
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $47,481
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive