Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Verduzco.
Tony Verduzco
Tony Verduzco at Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor
Refer Me
4.8

Tony Verduzco

Finance Manager

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor

30777 US Hwy 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Tony Verduzco

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience working with Dean. Handled the..."

- Jalexander091

It was a great experience working with Dean. Handled the preliminary information virtually. Finance manager Tony is the fastest on the business. Great teamwork allowed me to spend less than an hour inside the dealership before driving away with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Nebbaki

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Transaction. Worked over the phone,email & txt..."

- Tim N

Smooth Transaction. Worked over the phone,email & txt before I arrived to close the deal. G was great on the sales and Tony in financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pannebaker , Big G

May 05, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I really am satisfied with the great job Mr. Dean Nebbaki..."

- bapamark1 Verified Customer

I really am satisfied with the great job Mr. Dean Nebbaki did with assisting me in getting my used car. I will definitely be back to buy my next one from Mr. Dick Norris Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Nebbaki

May 04, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing customer service- we are so pleased..."

- krs1229 Verified Customer

Absolutely amazing customer service- we are so pleased and will return for our next car purchase! Dean rocked! The process was seamless and there were no hidden agendas... we love the car and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Nebbaki

Apr 19, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Frank Taravella and Tony Verduzco was an..."

- Erika S. Verified Customer

Working with Frank Taravella and Tony Verduzco was an absolute pleasure. I never felt the pressure to make a decision, and most importantly they made the experience fun which can sometimes be dreadful. The buying process of my Jeep Wrangler was enjoyable and all the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Taravella

Apr 16, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ll be perfectly honest, I can’t say enough good things..."

- Jericho Powers

I’ll be perfectly honest, I can’t say enough good things about Dick Norris, so I’ll keep this as simple as I can. Not only was this my first time ever dealing with a major car dealership, but it set the tone for what I expect in an dealer experience from this point forward. Isaac was absolutely incredible to work with, and I’ll be coming back to him when it’s time to upgrade our second vehicle this year. Thank you all, sincerely. This experience was absolutely worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Norris, Isaac Stuckey

Apr 14, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It probably was one of my best buys .I was given a price..."

- ken.cleckner Verified Customer

It probably was one of my best buys .I was given a price for the new truck and trade with no issues .Everyone involved was just great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Norris, Isaac Stuckey

Apr 06, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has lived in St Pete for 17 years. The..."

- Varsity

My family has lived in St Pete for 17 years. The incredible service we get from Dick Norris GMC has lead us to purchasing every vehicle that we've owned during that time, from them. I did have trouble with one vehicle, once, and only once, while out of town. Doug Norris said, "Take it to the nearest dealer and it will be taken care of." And it was! That same great customer service continued as we recently purchased a preowned GMC Yukon. Salesman, Dean Nebbaki was not only very knowledgeable of the vehicle but very patient as he, and Doug Norris himself made me aware of many new features. Dick Norris is the only place we go for vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Nebbaki , Doug Norris

Apr 27, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treading car shopping. We stopped in to look at a..."

- Bouncr09

I was treading car shopping. We stopped in to look at a car and Isaac met us and was wonderful. I never felt any pressure and it was actually an nice experience. When we went into the finance department and worked with Tony it was all very smooth!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Stuckey

Mar 31, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2020Yukon and could not be happier. Tony handled..."

- len448

Bought a 2020Yukon and could not be happier. Tony handled the financing and did a superb job. Mike Pannebaker was great to deal with and is an excellent Sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pannebaker

Mar 31, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $30,464
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,975
2020 GMC Yukon
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $33,992
2020 BMW X1
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,873
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $11,340
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Buick Enclave car, priced at $19,241
2014 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD