Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Torin Powers.
Torin Powers
Torin Powers at Campbell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Torin Powers

Finance Manager

Campbell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7800 Alcoa Rd
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me

So I first got into the car business as an 18 year old kid who just really loved cars. Well that developed into a 30 year old man who loves people as much as cars. There is nothing better than seeing a customers face when you tell them “Congrats on your new car!” And shake their hand. I am also a father of a beautiful 15 month old boy who is wild and so handsome and engaged to a beautiful nurse. I am very lucky in all aspects of life I think!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

140 Reviews of Torin Powers

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bart was great! From our first phone call to schedule an..."

- Kaitlin

Bart was great! From our first phone call to schedule an appointment, until he handed me the keys to my new Jeep, he was patient, professional, and very knowledgeable. As a first time car buyer, he answered all of my questions thoroughly and and made me feel like he was on MY side. I will be back for business at this location!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Bennett

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm not an easy sale AT ALL but Jason got us into the car..."

- liltamtam1970 Verified Customer

I'm not an easy sale AT ALL but Jason got us into the car AND payment we wanted! Drove our CRAZY AWESOME Charger GT home in less than 3 hours!!! Will absolutely continue doing business with this team in the future when we trade UP for a SCAT PACK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Glover

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is hands down the best. have been looking..."

- Sthack

This dealership is hands down the best. have been looking around for a good offer on my trade in. I didn’t want to roll over to much equity. Brandon moved mountains for me! He got me in the vehicle that I want for the price I wanted to pay. They even paid handsomely for my trade in. I seriously recommend them! This is the first time I’ve ever been 100% satisfied with my vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Dudley

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience! My sales associate..."

- tlfloyd1701

Great car buying experience! My sales associate (Brandon” made the experience as painless as possible. Would recommend Campbell to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Dudley

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with my purchase. Barrett did a..."

- PS Verified Customer

I had a great experience with my purchase. Barrett did a great job providing me everything I needed prior to arriving at the dealership. Once there Jason and Torin made the remaining items painless. When it’s time for my next vehicle I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett McAlister, Jason Glover

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful to work with. Found me the exact vehicle I was..."

- LGOODGAME Verified Customer

Wonderful to work with. Found me the exact vehicle I was wanting. Excellent customer service. Will definitely use them again and would recommend them for all of your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Kordsmeier, Braden Rossini, Garrett Johnson

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Mayday couldn’t have made buying a new vehicle a..."

- joe.e.m

Mr. Mayday couldn’t have made buying a new vehicle a better experience. He went the extra mile to make sure we got the best deal possible. Campbell will definitely be keeping my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Mayday Xtutrilla I

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman and manager did everything they could to get..."

- Jack1158

The salesman and manager did everything they could to get me the right truck at the right price and when it needed detailing again they made sure it got to the right people to make it sparkle they also got me the towing package I wanted and made sure it got installed. Good people and I would recommend them them all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Campbell did whatever was needed to make my situation..."

- hunter.dodson Verified Customer

Campbell did whatever was needed to make my situation work and got me in the truck i needed and wanted allen funderburk busted his a** for me and Torin dealt with the bank that was being a hassle i appreciate everything these guys did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Funderburk

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved my experience with the dealership. My 2 salesman..."

- JENKNIGHTEN Verified Customer

I loved my experience with the dealership. My 2 salesman Austin Nelson and Marshall G they answered all my questions and had patience with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,170

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,170

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,640

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,640

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,065

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,065

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,924

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$25,924

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,812

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$26,812

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,213

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,213