Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Torin Powers.
Torin Powers
Torin Powers at Landers CJD FIAT
5.0

Torin Powers

Certified Sales Consultant

Landers CJD FIAT

7800 Alcoa Rd
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me

So I first got into the car business as an 18 year old kid who just really loved cars. Well that developed into a 30 year old man who loves people as much as cars. There is nothing better than seeing a customers face when you tell them “Congrats on your new car!” And shake their hand. I am also a father of a beautiful 15 month old boy who is wild and so handsome and engaged to a beautiful nurse. I am very lucky in all aspects of life I think!

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Torin Powers

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with great salesman "

- bobbi1 Verified Customer

Torin was a great help in the purshase of my new vehicle. Very knowledgeable and personable. The financial part was super quick and easy. Even after the sale was complete the body guy was trying to help with a small issue and was happy to do it. Sure wish I could remember his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Speer

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Landers CDJR Benton "

- JanLunsford

Torin, I want to thank you for working so hard for us! Not one, but 2 vehicles. Amazing service! The sales staff at Landers is by far the greatest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Speer

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep"

- anita_carpenter62 Verified Customer

Very nice people , treated me great , like i was a person not a number , i recommend the dealership to anyone wanting a great deal, thanks to the whole crew !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five STAR amazing"

- kahall1371

Torin Powers is by far the best car salesman I’ve dealt with, professional and painless transaction! Thank you so much for you’re help! See you again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Veuleman, Carey Gavito Jr.

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work"

- ASB-JAB

Excellent work we walked away a few times before purchasing this truck for the husband, they worked hard to find a truck and payment in our price range!! Thanks Somer Bowden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Speer

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Amber

Torin Powers made this sale for us incredibly quick! I messaged him through Facebook and told him what we were looking for and he instantly sent me a few to look at. Scheduled to go see him the next day and to take a look at the truck and a deal was made. The process was effortlessly and we were they approximately an hour which included finance which Shannon did amazing as well. Best experience I’ve had with a dealership and with a sales person. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Skidmore

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer service"

- MARCNAMBERWELCH Verified Customer

Great customer service. Torin did everything to help us in a special situation. Thank you for a wonderful truck buying experience. Steve made short work of the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reagan

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service!"

- Dpruitt14

I had a wonderful experience buying my latest vehicle. Torin was amazing and super helpful throughout the entire process. He accommodated my crazy schedule and stayed up at the dealership way past his normal hours. He even came up there on his day off to help me. He was super helpful without being overbearing. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (615 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $73,959

2019 Ram 3500

$73,959

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,694

2019 Ram 1500

$38,694

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,416

2019 Ram 1500

$43,416

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,507

2019 Ram 1500

$43,507

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,216

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,216