Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tosha Shields.
Tosha Shields
Tosha Shields at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
4.3

Tosha Shields

Service Coordinator

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Tosha Shields

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well satisfied with the service and while there..."

- ronipetersonnc

Very well satisfied with the service and while there found a car for my daughter which I purchased that day. Lee did a fine good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Edgerton, Shannon Hudson

Sep 17, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Roni, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold us a lemon! 2015 Cadillac Escalade. Bought extended..."

- Owner of a lemon

Sold us a lemon! 2015 Cadillac Escalade. Bought extended warranty that expired in 40,000 miles won’t honor nothing. Bunch of crooks! Be careful! Was in a wreck but they didn’t tell us that and it’s not on our paperwork either and it’s falling apart. So upside down can’t trade it no where.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Boyd Admin

Jul 03, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We regret to hear the unfortunate circumstances you have described. Your vehicle did have a new motor and a 4-year/40,000-mile vehicle service contract. You purchased the vehicle from us on July 11, 2018 and the Escalade would still be covered under warranty but you exceeded the contract's 40,000 mile limit for coverage. Also, there are 2 accidents on the vehicle's Carfax report. One on August 15, 2018 and another on September 23, 2018. Both accidents were reported to Carfax after your purchase date. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call or drop by the dealership in person. Thank you, Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick 828 693-3461

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So so kind! And you could tell they truly wanted the best..."

- morgygb

So so kind! And you could tell they truly wanted the best for me and not just to sell me a car. They were super helpful!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had dreaded car shopping for the longest time. If I..."

- sandrascapps

I had dreaded car shopping for the longest time. If I had known Kam and all the folks at Boyd would make it so easy,I would have bought a new car months ago. I love my new Equinox! Kam even offered to help me learn how to use all the nifty goodies that came with my car. Got a great car, a great deal, and love all the people at Boyd's that helped me so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Sandra thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Kam was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Chevy Equinox! All the best, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I love working with Ed, Roger, Shannon,..."

- karen.minot

My husband and I love working with Ed, Roger, Shannon, and all the service dept. They treat is like family and never pressure us. We have bought 5 vehicles from Boyd and have had all of them serviced there. Won't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for the positive review, Karen and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Drive safely and always feel free to reach out with any service questions. Sincerely, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific experience, thorough research, great personal..."

- Larry Doebler

Terrific experience, thorough research, great personal attention, cordial. Everything was handled in a most professional manner. All of our questions were answered. It was a pleasure to work with Mark, Les, and Shannon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Larry, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,250

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,250

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,939

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,939

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,795

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,795

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,110

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,110

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $34,997

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$34,997

used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,845

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,845