Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Touhami Melha
Touhami Melha at Ben Davis Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Touhami Melha

Sales and leasing consultant

Ben Davis Chevrolet Buick

931 West 7th Street
Auburn, IN 46706

Contact Me
4.9
10 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
4.9

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Touhami Melha

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have nice and very helpful staff. They also take the..."

- Fredomartinez901

They have nice and very helpful staff. They also take the time to make sure u get the vehicle you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service I received from this..."

- cajohnson76

I was very pleased with the service I received from this dealership and from my salesman. I wound recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good super salesman Touhami at Ben Davis Auburn..."

- Nicelyalan

I had a good super salesman Touhami at Ben Davis Auburn store. We bought two vehicles off him in two weeks and it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Things were handled pretty well all things..."

- mustangzach

Things were handled pretty well all things considered(Covid threat), everyone was friendly, there was no pressure to buy. Buying a vehicle is a bit different than 3 years ago, no complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Sims

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with the sales and service that we got..."

- murphybing

We were very happy with the sales and service that we got at Ben Davis and Touhami. My husband are very pleased with the truck we purchased.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought cars from a few different places, I’ll..."

- cary81smith

I have bought cars from a few different places, I’ll never buy from anyone else. Touhami was very helpful, easy to talk to and not pushy. Ben Davis is now my car place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had some problems with the truck I traded for but..."

- hotrodron7 Verified Customer

Had some problems with the truck I traded for but everyone went out of there way to make it Right. I was a little upset at first but they figured out why is leaked water and worked on it until the problem was resolved. Very Impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!! Everybody was friendly and..."

- mugicaarturo Verified Customer

Great Experience!! Everybody was friendly and professional. Everybody that was involved in the process was well informed about the product and answered every question I had. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership and sales were super helpful and assisted..."

- Ashlee.r.brommer

The dealership and sales were super helpful and assisted in helping me buy my first car, which is a perfect fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Mugica

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great, loved their sense of humor! They..."

- jvbaltes1993 Verified Customer

Everyone was great, loved their sense of humor! They care about their customers satisfaction. Jesse makes sure you’re taken care of too, just feel I had the best of the best for my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,615
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,084
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Lava Orange exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,407
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,981
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,031
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,115
2017 Chevrolet Volt
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive