Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trace Slama.
Trace Slama
Trace Slama at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Trace Slama

Finance & Inventory Manager

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Corvette Stingray Sales Academy 2014

Cadillac V-Series Performance Academy 2017

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Trace Slama

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful deal and very clean car and great warranty,..."

- Sspark97312

Wonderful deal and very clean car and great warranty, excellent price I would highly recommend checking out these cars.Service very friendly, not a long wait on complete the process. They even park the car under to over head because it was raining. And Andy was great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Schaefer

Feb 17, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was great! Got the car I wanted and really worked..."

- Lopezhamilton30

Andy was great! Got the car I wanted and really worked with me. Everyone was really friendly and welcoming. Made the whole car buying experience a breeze. Definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Schaefer

Jan 07, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Andy was able to meet your needs. At Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boyd’s is excellent dealership. The staff are friendly..."

- Deboras27

Boyd’s is excellent dealership. The staff are friendly and helpful. They answer all your questions and are knowledgeable of their vehicles. Willing to help you in anyway they can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Evans, Andy Schaefer

Dec 31, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicest people to work with. Treated us just like family...."

- gpettersen77

Nicest people to work with. Treated us just like family. The whole staff was professional and answered all our questions as well as provided valued upgrades to our purchase. We can't say enough nice things during these trying times. Love you and your staff, Gordon and Manya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you.

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend Ed Murdoch and Boyd Chevrolet to..."

- betsysgapbanjo

I would recommend Ed Murdoch and Boyd Chevrolet to anyone.I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle at Boyd Chevrolet.Ed was the first man to ask if he could help me and he did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Murdoch

Dec 01, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pretty specific request that turned out to be..."

- Webbal

I had a pretty specific request that turned out to be kind of difficult to find. Manny and the folks at Boyd worked for weeks, offering several options, until I was finally satisfied. He was really nice, positive and super knowledgeable about the Tahoe I bought. The professionalism shown by Manny will have me returning for years to come when my next ride is in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boyd Chevrolet is the best dealership I have ever visited..."

- katrinabordeaux

Boyd Chevrolet is the best dealership I have ever visited by far and Mark Brown is delightful. I have bought two vehicles from Boyd and Mark in the last 2 years. I never once felt pressured or rushed about anything and Mark did a fabulous job explaining the features of the vehicle after the purchase. My husband will be car shopping in about a year and we will head straight to Boyd Chevrolet when he's ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brown

Aug 27, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience with us! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!! We love our vehicle and we are so glad to..."

- christy52376

Great service!! We love our vehicle and we are so glad to have been able to work with such a GREAT sales team! We will definitely work with Boyd Cheverolet again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Christy, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, Outstanding, Friendly & Knowledgeable Dealership "

- mdooley0

Everyone at the Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick that I spoke with, encountered and worked with were extremely polite, friendly, helpful, supporting and knowledgeable about and regarding all Dealership Products, and especially the Cadillac model vehicle I was interested in. Everyone "bent over backwards" so to speak and was s helpful and considerate to accommodate my special and unusual vehicle delivery and pickup request and requirement and make it happen. Lee Edgerton even went so far and was so considerate as to pickup my Nephew and employee at the Ashville Airport who flew into North Carolina to take delivery of and pick up this vehicle for me and my Company, which was and is still extremely appreciated. I want to very much thank everyone again for one of the most pleasurable, efficient and fastest vehicle purchasing experiences I have ever had. It was wonderful! My Best and Warmest Regards, Michael Dooley Phoenix Energy of Nevada, LLC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kam and the Boyd dealership was great!!They worked hard..."

- Larry Y

Kam and the Boyd dealership was great!! They worked hard late in the day to get our deal done. Awesome professionalism, energy, and poise, wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Enloe, Kameron Painter

Jul 17, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for your great review, Larry! We're glad to have Kam on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,939

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,939

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,250

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,250

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,995

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,995

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,110

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,110

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $35,775

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$35,775

used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $9,988

2007 Chevrolet Suburban

$9,988