Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tracey Virginia.
Tracey Virginia
Tracey Virginia at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
4.9

Tracey Virginia

Receptionist

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Tracey Virginia

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was great to work with and help get me in my dream..."

- Dee

Andy was great to work with and help get me in my dream vehicle! The whole experience was painless! I would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Slama, Andy Schaefer

Jul 16, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So so kind! And you could tell they truly wanted the best..."

- morgygb

So so kind! And you could tell they truly wanted the best for me and not just to sell me a car. They were super helpful!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did everything they needed to do to get me in and..."

- Jarrett

They did everything they needed to do to get me in and out with my new car. Everyone was friendly and seemed happy to be there. Great place to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had dreaded car shopping for the longest time. If I..."

- sandrascapps

I had dreaded car shopping for the longest time. If I had known Kam and all the folks at Boyd would make it so easy,I would have bought a new car months ago. I love my new Equinox! Kam even offered to help me learn how to use all the nifty goodies that came with my car. Got a great car, a great deal, and love all the people at Boyd's that helped me so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Sandra thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Kam was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Chevy Equinox! All the best, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank everyone at Boyd for the purchase..."

- WillNate123

I would like to thank everyone at Boyd for the purchase of my 2020 Camaro ZL1. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime.But,my experience at Boyd was by far the best.Everyone was friendly,helpful,and most of all,patient. The 3 hr drive from Stone Mountain,Georgia was well worth it.I will be driving back again whenever I make my next new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Kind regards, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was awsome to work with the team at Boyd Chevrolet...."

- Steve.allman

It was awsome to work with the team at Boyd Chevrolet. Kam was great and the experience was good. I got the truck I wanted and am a satisfied customer. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Kameron Painter

Jun 02, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Steve! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Kam and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best regards, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought a lot of cars in my life; Manny made this..."

- debra

I have bought a lot of cars in my life; Manny made this purchase the least painful of all of them. He personally cleaned it extra super well for me. Ask for Manny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Manny Mayorga , Iris 5 stars

May 18, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Hello Debra and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Manny was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is awesome! Friendly easy going no..."

- merkurraser

This dealership is awesome! Friendly easy going no pressure makes buying a car a lot easier! I would have no problem Referring any one I know to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much! It was truly a pleasure to have you as a customer, so we’re happy to know that the feelings are mutual. Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything else in the future. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris balanced the interest of his customer and Boyd..."

- Elder and Sister Kurtze

Chris balanced the interest of his customer and Boyd Chevrolet. He was honest and open. He is a true professional and a credit to Boyd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for your great review, Elder! We're glad to have Chris on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,939

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,939

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,250

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,250

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,795

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,795

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,110

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,110

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $34,997

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$34,997

used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,845

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,845