Tracy Poland
Tracy Poland at Silsbee Toyota
Refer Me

Tracy Poland

Sales

Silsbee Toyota

1396 Highway 327 East
Silsbee, TX 77656

Contact Me
5.0
223 Reviews

My name is Tracy Poland, I'm from Buna, Texas. I have been in Toyota Sales for 6 years, however I owned my own business for 14 years prior to becoming a Toyota Sales Consultant. I am all about customer service before and after the sale. I don't want you to be the sale of the day for me, I want you to be a repeat customer and also a referral for me. Therefore I want to go above and beyond for my customers, in order to get your business and keep your business. On a personal note: I am married with 4 daughters ages 33, 29, 28 & 16 yes I said 16 LOL. I also have 3 terrific son-in-laws and 3 granddaughters and a grandson. I would love to help you in your search for a vehicle, new or pre-owned.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

223 Reviews

Write a Review

223 Reviews of Tracy Poland

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been customers of Silsbee Toyota for many years having purchased our first RAV in 1995. Since then we have purchased a Highlander and two more RAVs. We have always found everyone to be friendly, he More

by GLENBEK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Garsee

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service from Tracy, who is a fantastic salesperson. I was very satisfied with my purchase. More

by wrtaucer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vega

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is fantastic everyone is so nice and polite and explains everything to you and I would recommend them to anyone More

by Fregia
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish they treated me like I mattered and made the process work great More

by franklintracy76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Mitchell, Mason Garsee

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy dealing with Tracy Poland. Everything we discussed before the car arrived was exactly the same when we signed the paperwork. Great experience. More

by paul.caillier
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vega

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Silsbee Toyota. Nobody better than Tracy. No hassle straight to the point. Thanks for everything. More

by Brett.hillin
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Brett, thank you for sharing your experience! Congratulations on the new truck and we appreciate your business. (We'll definitely pass along the kind words to Tracy) - the Silsbee Toyota/Donalson team

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy and Heath were very helpful and made finding and purchasing my vehicle easy and enjoyable. More

by mattborel1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vega, Heath Mitchell , Jimmy Haining

Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Matt, thanks so much for the kind words! They ARE fun, aren't they? Congratulations on your new Toyota, and we appreciate your business! -the Silsbee Toyota team

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy was amazing! ! She went above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted. I definitely recommend her and this dealership. More

by MoMo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota, and thanks so much for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear everything worked out so well for you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. See you next time, -the Silsbee Toyota family

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience! Very grateful to have such an amazing sales woman! She made the experience stress free! More

by ryanblake8
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vega

Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Ryan, congratulations on your new car, and we are so glad things worked out well for you. We'll definitely pass along your kind words to Tracy! Thanks again for your business, and we look forward to working with you in the future. -the Silsbee Toyota family

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy Poland always gets me what I want and doesn’t pressure me in to anything, she’s a fantastic saleswoman! More

by clark6006
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback, and congratulations on your new Toyota! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time. -the Silsbee Toyota family

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2013 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,774
2013 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,379
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $40,250
2018 Ram 2500
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,801
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $33,515
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,053
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD