Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Travis Christensen
Travis Christensen at Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Travis Christensen

Finance

Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6533 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35806

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Travis Christensen

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people there willing to work with you and help..."

- God is good

Very nice people there willing to work with you and help you as much as they can very nice I would recommend it to all my friends and family very very kind-hearted people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Dunn, Anna Walley

Sep 03, 2021

Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Landers McLarty CDJR! We're happy you found our staff to be so kind-hearted and helpful during your time with us. Thank you for this great review and recommendation. We hope you have a great day!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tay was excellent throughout the entire process. He was..."

- Aaron W.

Tay was excellent throughout the entire process. He was also very patient while we asked all the questions that we could possibly think of!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latavyn (Tay) Johnson , I missed his name but he was an older Army vet

Sep 03, 2021

Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Aaron, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for this wonderful review and we hope you have a great day!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna helped me get my Dodge Charger great experience I..."

- Zacharyhopper8

Anna helped me get my Dodge Charger great experience I would highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Steedley, Anna Walley

Sep 03, 2021

Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and purchased a vehicle on 8/12/21. Ian was our..."

- Mitch.shelton

My wife and purchased a vehicle on 8/12/21. Ian was our sales person. He was very polite, professional, extremely helpful and a very good dude. Everyone that was encountered at the dealership was very courteous. This was by far the best most stress free car buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deonte Sutton, Ian Kelley

Aug 18, 2021

Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit! If you have further needs or questions, please reach out. Thank you for this wonderful review and we hope you have a great day!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna helped me right away and helped me get exactly what..."

- alejandragodina44

Anna helped me right away and helped me get exactly what I wanted. Great customer service! She explained all the paperwork and the process with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Walley

Aug 19, 2021

Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're glad you found our staff to be so supportive during your visit here at Landers McLarty CDJR. Thank you for this great review, and have a fantastic day!

Aug 18, 2021

Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're glad you found our staff to be so supportive during your visit here at Landers McLarty CDJR. Thank you for this great review, and have a fantastic day!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t say enough nice things! We were greeted..."

- Lisa&Mitch

Can’t say enough nice things! We were greeted immediately and treated as guests through the entire process. Shopping, loan approval and financing paperwork were all a breeze! Thank you to all involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Kelley

Aug 19, 2021

Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Landers McLarty CDJR! We always want to provide an easy and stress-free environment for our customers and we are glad that was what you experienced! Thank you for this great review and we hope you have a fa ntastic day!

Aug 18, 2021

Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Landers McLarty CDJR! We always want to provide an easy and stress-free environment for our customers and we are glad that was what you experienced! Thank you for this great review and we hope you have a fantastic day!

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good knowledgeable friendly staff. Made my trading..."

- lizzylogan

Good knowledgeable friendly staff. Made my trading experience enjoyable and fun. Would return again if need another ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2021

Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for these great comments about our dealership and staff! We are glad that we could make the trade-in process easy and enjoyable for you. We would love to help you out in the future if you need a new vehicle. Thank you again for this wonderful review and we hope you have a fantastic day!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was just getting my oil change and had no intentions of..."

- jareddean58

I was just getting my oil change and had no intentions of purchasing a new vehicle. But with Anna‘s bright smile cheerful attitude she talked me into it. The dealership is blessed to have her; they all should be like her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Steedley, Joe Ashburn, Anna Walley, Hayden Lindsey

Aug 19, 2021

Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're happy you found Anna to be so helpful, bright, and cheery during your experience here at Landers McLarty CDJR. Thank you again for this amazing review and we hope you have a great day!

Aug 18, 2021

Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're happy you found Anna to be so helpful, bright, and cheery during your experience here at Landers McLarty CDJR. Thank you again for this amazing review and we hope you have a great day!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna & Travis were AWESOME when it came to purchasing my..."

- hebarnes1994

Anna & Travis were AWESOME when it came to purchasing my Durango I’m in love with this place and my new car! Super super super

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Walley

Aug 19, 2021

Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Landers McLarty CDJR! We are so glad you love us because we love you for being such a great customer! Thank you for this great review and we hope you have a wonderful day!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AnnaShe was very considerate and customer sentric...."

- Bsohio07

Anna She was very considerate and customer sentric. Answered all my questions in a enthusiastic courteous manner. She made my experience truly enjoyable. I would buy from her again when I am in the market to purchase another vehicle from Landers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Walley

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,990
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,999
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,425
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 340 car, priced at $36,990
2017 BMW 340
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $48,990
2021 Dodge Charger
used
Sinamon Stick exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Mazda CX-5 car
2013 Mazda CX-5
used
Zeal Red Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive