Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Earle.
Travis Earle
Travis Earle at Herb Chambers Honda in Boston
Refer Me
4.8

Travis Earle

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston

720 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02122

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Travis Earle

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for a used vehicle listed online. The vehicle..."

- Costas

I went in for a used vehicle listed online. The vehicle was sold 2 months ago and still listed online right now. I did the Internet lead they said it’s available even after I left!! False advertising half of the vehicles online are sold or do not have titles so you’ll wait 2-3 months for overpriced cars!! No thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 02, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

Costas, We appreciate you reaching out and our sincere apologies. We value respectful communication, and I'm sorry to hear that this is not what you received. We value the customer experience above all else, and are constantly looking for ways to improve our processes to make sure that everyone who visits our dealerships is 100% satisfied. At your earliest convenience please reach out to me. I look forward to hearing from you and addressing your concerns and hopefully restoring your faith in our company. Best, Tom Pasquarella - General Manager - tpasquarella@herbchambers.com

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis Earle exceeded my expectations with his knowledge,..."

- epowell373

Travis Earle exceeded my expectations with his knowledge, patience and warm customer service. I NEEDED a new car, but was apprehensive to go to a dealership alone. He eased my fears and surprised me with the quick service. In Travis is a true asset to Herb Chambers in Boston. When I picked my new 2020 Honda Civic Sport, I was asked to ring the bell, and it sure felt good! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Travis Earle! You made this customer very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my service and purchase. I will..."

- Tbrooks6700

Very pleased with my service and purchase. I will definitely continue to give my business to this establishment. Travis was very kind, helpful, and patient. He made my experience worth while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I stop by here for service I get Travis Earle..."

- Calvin A

Every time I stop by here for service I get Travis Earle to come out his way to greet me and check to see how the car is doing. Kind and honest salesman, on my second car with this gentleman and I’m sure I’ll be buying a third in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I have to go back to purchase I will do it without any..."

- Javierfilipo

If I have to go back to purchase I will do it without any doubt because the service provider for them was exceptional I’m pretty happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesperson Dewayn H and Travis.. the slim guy......"

- ShondaLittle75

Great salesperson Dewayn H and Travis.. the slim guy... they were awesome!!! Kept in touch with provide me with excellent service and gave me a great deal that fit my budget... thank you for an phenomenal job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewayn Holman

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"very good"

- eejones#bidmc.harvard.edu

I brought my 2010 Honda Accord to Herb chambers Dorchester. The appointment was @ 8:00am they took me right away I was finished around 9:30. That was great for me , I was able to finish the rest of my errands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect service , very satisfied , I was welcomed..."

- Daddy23

Perfect service , very satisfied , I was welcomed from The moment I drove into the lot to the point of check out. I would recommend them to all of my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Tarquini

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place great customer service staff was very helpful..."

- jcollazos

Good place great customer service staff was very helpful Travis my sales guy really catered to my needs would recommend to anyone looking for a honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rodriguez

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff that I’ve come across here has always been..."

- Cottonman100

All staff that I’ve come across here has always been pleasant and helpful. Never had problems with questions, getting answers, or service that I want. Whenever I come here it’s always been a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Makayla Carter-Harris, Paul Watson, Robert Hall , Ahmed Mustafa is nice too. Whenever I think new car he’s the guy that comes in mind. lol he’s the guy whom sends me all the information nearly persuading me to get a new car until I’m reminded that I don’t want one lol

Feb 08, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are very glad to hear everything went well with all the staff involved. Ahmed Mustafa, Travis, Makayla, Paul and Robert are all very happy to assist you at anytime. Thank you for being part of our family! Kind regards,

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $19,498

2017 Ford Explorer

$19,498

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,886

2021 Honda Accord

$27,886

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,572

2021 Honda Accord

$24,572

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,492

2021 Honda Accord

$26,492

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,886

2021 Honda Accord

$27,886