Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mary Lopez.
Mary Lopez
Mary Lopez at Herb Chambers Honda in Boston
Refer Me
5.0

Mary Lopez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston

720 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02122

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Mary Lopez

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust is the best model business at the Herb Chamber..."

- patriotdn

Trust is the best model business at the Herb Chamber Honda dealer, Dorchester’s location. My fourth car in several years , comes and drive a new car. This year, Mary Lopez, Raejon Alston and their team mate had done outstanding work for an hour from sake, financing and servicing. Thank you very much A loyalty customer, Daniel N

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, courteous service in sales and maintenance..."

- jpd153

Efficient, courteous service in sales and maintenance departments. Will keep going there to service the car. Particularly appreciated Sean Desilva assistance getting paperwork completed and inspection performed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Desilva

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A joy to deal with. Very friendly. Showed me the car I..."

- kain452004

A joy to deal with. Very friendly. Showed me the car I was looking at right away. Walked me through the whole process and was never overbearing. Kept me updated on my registration and inspection sticker after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Maria was Extremely enjoyable. This..."

- Joey

My experience with Maria was Extremely enjoyable. This was my very first experience with Honda as well as Herb chambers, it will not be the last. Maria was absolutely the reason We drove away satisfied customers. I was even offered a taxi service/Uber if she could not get me in a car that day. Maria made the whole process simple as wel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Does not take social distancing seriously. Dishonest and..."

- unhappy

Does not take social distancing seriously. Dishonest and unclear sales policies. Our sales rep tried to sell us tickets to her wedding and sent annoying text messages for several days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 02, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

Marc, We do appreciate you voicing your frustration and apologize for your experience. I would very much appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your concerns and hopefully restore faith in our dealership. Please contact me at TPasquarella@herbchamber…. Thank you, Tom Pasquarella-General Manager

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mari was amazing she explained everything in detail. She..."

- zahiraguerrero

Mari was amazing she explained everything in detail. She was friendly and courteous. The fact she was bilingual was a plus. I didn't to translate for my parents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"execellent"

- wzlopez

Best experience I ever had in all the years of leasing.Thanks to Maria went above and belong to get the me car need it and also delivered it to my job. Made it so easy for me because i am literally working 6 days a week and with 2 kids is hard to do anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend the best costumer service ever! I..."

- sonia.varella2

I highly recommend the best costumer service ever! I would like to thank everyone specially Mary Lopez she is a wonderful person.I am very happy!Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Mary Lopes at Herb Chambers Honda "

- katsiaryna

It was stress free and very smooth experience. Luz Mary Lopes leased me my brand new CRV. I really appreciate her for being friendly and honest with. Quick responses and great dedication to her career. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will always come back!"

- janesh24

I headed to Herb Chambers Honda in Boston, to look into purchasing a pre-used vehicle. I was met by Sales Consultant Mary Lopez. I have never been so at ease working with a sales person before. She listened to my wants and needs and with in a few seconds she says "Follow me please, I believe I have what you are looking for." She hit the nail on the head! I am now a proud owner of a pre-owned Honda Pilot! The experience with Mary Lopez and with other staff members at Herb Chambers Honda in Boston was so pain free that I will come back again as well as putting the word out to anyone I know that is looking for a vehicle. Thank you Herb Chambers Honda in Boston and to Mary Lopez!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $19,498

2017 Ford Explorer

$19,498

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,886

2021 Honda Accord

$27,886

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,572

2021 Honda Accord

$24,572

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,492

2021 Honda Accord

$26,492

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,886

2021 Honda Accord

$27,886