Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mary Lopez
Mary Lopez at Herb Chambers Honda in Boston
Refer Me

Mary Lopez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston

720 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02122

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Mary Lopez

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt response and service. Made the process very easy..."

- Lucia.Acobo

Prompt response and service. Made the process very easy and hassle free. Provided all information needed to make my decision. Great friendly, helpful and informative service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lascelle McKenzie

Jun 08, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

Lucia, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and five-star rating! We look forward to seeing you next time! - Herb Chambers Honda In Boston

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mary Lopez was very experienced knowledgeable and..."

- Tai Oconnor

Mary Lopez was very experienced knowledgeable and listened to my requests all the way through. She went above and beyond I left happy and satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

Tai Oconnor - Thank you so much for your kind words! We are pleased to hear that Mary was able to assist you and that you had a great experience. It has been our pleasure assisting you, and if you should have any other car related needs, we would love the opportunity to have you as our customer once again! - Herb Chambers Honda of Boston team

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my recent purchase. I have been driving..."

- Leo

Very happy with my recent purchase. I have been driving Hondas since 2001 and having Mary Lopez as my sales advisor has been my far my best experience when buying a car from a dealer! She was very knowledgeable and explain everything in a very clear manner. This is also the first time a buy a car without pressure from the sales agent. Thanks to Mary Lopez for the amazing customer service and excellent experience buying my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

Leo - Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and give our dealership such a wonderful 5-star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our guests is 100% satisfied with the Honda of Boston experience. We're so pleased to hear that Mary proudly represented this dealership and provided you with such great service. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Honda of Boston team

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda is my best brand. So fare after many years be..."

- aurelio

Honda is my best brand. So fare after many years be driver. Thanks to Mary Lopez for the fantastic information and customer service she provided. My Honda Pilot is reliable and great for me and my family! Thanks Mary Lopez and Herb Chambers Honda Boston!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

aurelio - Congratulations on your new Pilot! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Mary was seamless and easy - that's exactly the kind of service that we strive to offer our customers. Thank you for sharing your kind words, and if there's ever anything else that we may do for you, please don't hesitate to ask! - Herb Chambers Honda of Boston team

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust is the best model business at the Herb Chamber..."

- patriotdn

Trust is the best model business at the Herb Chamber Honda dealer, Dorchester’s location. My fourth car in several years , comes and drive a new car. This year, Mary Lopez, Raejon Alston and their team mate had done outstanding work for an hour from sake, financing and servicing. Thank you very much A loyalty customer, Daniel N

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

patriotdn - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business and your loyalty! Congratulation to you on your new vehicle and thank you for the kind words for Mary and Raejon! We can’t wait to see you again, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. - Herb Chambers Honda of Boston team

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, courteous service in sales and maintenance..."

- jpd153

Efficient, courteous service in sales and maintenance departments. Will keep going there to service the car. Particularly appreciated Sean Desilva assistance getting paperwork completed and inspection performed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Desilva

Dec 11, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

jpd153 - Thank you for this terrific review and for your continued patronage! Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it’s a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. We're so glad Sean has been able to assist you with your automotive needs. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help! - Herb Chambers Honda of Boston team

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A joy to deal with. Very friendly. Showed me the car I..."

- kain452004

A joy to deal with. Very friendly. Showed me the car I was looking at right away. Walked me through the whole process and was never overbearing. Kept me updated on my registration and inspection sticker after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Maria was Extremely enjoyable. This..."

- Joey

My experience with Maria was Extremely enjoyable. This was my very first experience with Honda as well as Herb chambers, it will not be the last. Maria was absolutely the reason We drove away satisfied customers. I was even offered a taxi service/Uber if she could not get me in a car that day. Maria made the whole process simple as wel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Does not take social distancing seriously. Dishonest and..."

- unhappy

Does not take social distancing seriously. Dishonest and unclear sales policies. Our sales rep tried to sell us tickets to her wedding and sent annoying text messages for several days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 02, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

Marc, We do appreciate you voicing your frustration and apologize for your experience. I would very much appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your concerns and hopefully restore faith in our dealership. Please contact me at TPasquarella@herbchamber…. Thank you, Tom Pasquarella-General Manager

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mari was amazing she explained everything in detail. She..."

- zahiraguerrero

Mari was amazing she explained everything in detail. She was friendly and courteous. The fact she was bilingual was a plus. I didn't to translate for my parents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $30,998
2017 Acura MDX
used
Modern Steel exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $25,698
2018 Acura RDX
used
Lunar Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $29,998
2017 BMW X3
used
Space Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Charger car, priced at $21,498
2014 Dodge Charger
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,332
2021 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,698
2017 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive