Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Hayward.
Travis Hayward
Travis Hayward at Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield
Refer Me
4.9

Travis Hayward

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield

91 Chauncy St
Mansfield, MA 02048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Travis Hayward

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis and Brendan went out of their way to get me the..."

- Glenn D Verified Customer

Travis and Brendan went out of their way to get me the Jeep GC in the color I was looking for and got it driven over same day from their sister location in Brockton. Thank you for the great deal on my lease, your patience answering all my questions, and the no BS professionalism. I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Rappoport

Jul 02, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and 5 star- rating, Glenn!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis and team were great - super helpful and..."

- Lauren Walsh

Travis and team were great - super helpful and understanding to my needs, taking the time to review available options which met my criteria and making sure I got a great deal. I left as a happy customer with my dream Jeep! Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Lauren, thanks for the five-star review! We are glad that you received excellent service from Travis. Congrats on your new Jeep!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was easy to deal with to buy a car. The..."

- jkraez Verified Customer

Dealership was easy to deal with to buy a car. The vehicle was ready as planned. I would recommend station Jeep. I would go back next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, J!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. I had a problem and the response time..."

- Jmo92125 Verified Customer

Awesome service. I had a problem and the response time was very quick . And thank you for bring open durning this rough time. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating!

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great folks to work with! Super easy process and not..."

- ARUGGIERO44 Verified Customer

Great folks to work with! Super easy process and not pushy or hard sell at all. Would definitely buy another car from them someday! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Desautels

Jun 08, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you for the great review about our team and 5 stars!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service in Mansfied Massachusetts The staff was..."

- Atlast10_20_04 Verified Customer

Great service in Mansfied Massachusetts The staff was very professional. Oil chang was very easy, quick and professional. Thank you so much your team is very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time at Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield..."

- R.S.Pic

I had a great time at Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield with the purchase of my Jeep. It has been a childhood dream to own a Wrangler, and starting with the phone representative to the sales and finance team, they all worked great together to make it happen. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating!

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Station Jeep and was..."

- riovanna1 Verified Customer

I bought a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Station Jeep and was told that I had to purchase for $199. the window security etching which costs around $50. I cancelled the etching and I am still chasing the dealership for my $199. I have made several calls & emails with no replys back. I am now going to Chrysler to see if they are really concerned about their dealerships. I would never buy from this dealership again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Melany Fanfa, Chris Diaz

Feb 05, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback, Riovanna!

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definintley recommend buying a vehicle at this..."

- tmgia28 Verified Customer

I would definintley recommend buying a vehicle at this dealership. The sales team was great to work with and was there for me every step of the way. Thanks a lot guys, im very happy with my new jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Barnes

Apr 27, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership! Congratulations on your Jeep!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience at Station buying a new..."

- laurendepetrillo Verified Customer

I had such a great experience at Station buying a new Jeep! All the salespeople and the manager, Brendan, were great!! Everyone there was so helpful and was able to get me a great deal on a new lease! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Barnes, Juliana Ferrara, Christopher Soares, Chris Diaz, Brendan Rappoport , Michael Messina

Feb 24, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Lauren!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,335

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,335

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,925

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$45,925

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,537

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$36,537

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,537

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$36,537

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,455

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,455

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,896

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,896

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,896

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,896

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,896

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,896