Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Hayward.
Travis Hayward
Travis Hayward at Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield
Refer Me
4.9

Travis Hayward

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield

91 Chauncy St
Mansfield, MA 02048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

Archery

59 Reviews of Travis Hayward

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was easy and sales dept was no pressure. Car..."

- josephstock95 Verified Customer

Experience was easy and sales dept was no pressure. Car was delivered in perfect condition and on time. I would recommend anyone car shopping to stop there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy or have a car serviced, friendly staff..."

- RICKEROUS360 Verified Customer

Great place to buy or have a car serviced, friendly staff in sales and service, would purchase another vehicle there,and would recommend station chrysler jeep to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job, service & sales team is awesome .Sales..."

- dwaite16 Verified Customer

Great job, service & sales team is awesome . Sales experience when I bought my car was Exceptional and will recommend this dealership to my friends. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car (well, one was a Jeep) that we..."

- Stan

This is my second car (well, one was a Jeep) that we bought from Travis. He’s laid back and no pressure - but really knows the product. He was able to guide us through the process seamlessly and we were so happy we sent a friend a short time later who also bought a new Jeep with Travis. He checks in after the sale, and always gives a friendly hello when we stop by the dealer. He’s a great ambassador for the Jeep brand, and used his deep former knowledge of Subaru’s to help us buy a née Crosstrek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Collins

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great and the people were very nice. That's..."

- justin.eisenhauer Verified Customer

Service was great and the people were very nice. That's all I have to say but there's a 25 word minimum so thats a little annoying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Station Jeep. Second car we have gotten from this..."

- Quartaronev

We love Station Jeep. Second car we have gotten from this dealership and another easy, fast and pleasant experience! We cannot thank Justin, Jules and Travis enough! Highly recommend and will be back in the future!! Victoria and Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juliana Ferrara

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here is extremely helpful, professional and..."

- cpouimet

Everyone here is extremely helpful, professional and friendly. The experience has been excellent. We will recommend our friends and family to come to Station Chrysler Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Rappoport , Justin Desautels

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi, Kevin Barnes was very helpful with the whole process..."

- JACKC1959 Verified Customer

Hi, Kevin Barnes was very helpful with the whole process of buying my Jeep. I knew right away I wanted to buy from Kevin,When I first met him he told me go look around the lot and he said no one will bother you . I don’t like pushy salespeople that come out and hound you, Kevin was the man I wanted as a salesman. He is the man !! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who wanted a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis just sold me my 2021 Jeep Wrangler Sahara. He was..."

- Denise

Travis just sold me my 2021 Jeep Wrangler Sahara. He was a pleasure to work with! He is very knowledgeable, easy going, kind and has great follow up skills. Thanks again Travis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Rappoport

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first Jeep and Travis was more than..."

- Nancy M

I purchased my first Jeep and Travis was more than helpful, knowledgeable and answered all my many questions. It was a major upgrade and I had many questions and he was very patient and kind to let me ask. He and my husband got along great as they share a similar sporting hobby. He personally followed up the next day to see how everthing was going. That is true customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,490
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,715
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,380
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,985
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,290
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,437
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD