Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Janssen.
Travis Janssen
Travis Janssen at Dahl Ford  - Davenport
Refer Me
5.0

Travis Janssen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dahl Ford - Davenport

1310 E. Kimberly Rd.
Davenport, IA 52807

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

11 Reviews of Travis Janssen

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. We will enjoy our new edge..."

- Dan Jackson

Very good experience. We will enjoy our new edge titanium. Excellent service. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. We will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Muñoz

Mar 25, 2021

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Dan, thank you for your kind words and great feedback! We're glad to know you had a great experience with our team, and are happy with your new Edge. Your business is very much appreciated and we look forward to working with you again!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elias made the whole process seamless and efficient...."

- dchampion1025

Elias made the whole process seamless and efficient. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Elias was very responsive to any questions I had before the actual purchase. A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

David, thank you for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your time with us and had such a great experience with Elias. Your business and recommendations are greatly appreciated. We look forward to working with you again!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience my wife and I have ever had when..."

- guerog53

Best buying experience my wife and I have ever had when purchasing a new vehicle. Elías was awesome. Never felt the pressure to buy. No hassle deal. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Muñoz, Doug Stoltenberg

Mar 02, 2021

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Elias, and had a great experience. Your business is greatly appreciated and we look forward to working with you again!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your attention please...the Big "D".... Dahl Ford is your..."

- Dick Renkes

Your attention please...the Big "D".... Dahl Ford is your new and used car headquarters in the QCA..AMEN/SO/Help me Hanna! Dick Renkes Thanks to KV who runs the best store West of the Mississippi!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: K.V. Dahl III, Doug Stoltenberg

Dec 10, 2020

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Dick, thank you for your kind words and great feedback! We're glad to know that we took great care of you. Your business is very much appreciated and we look forward to working with you again!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought our last 4 cars from Dahl. Mike Faulhaber..."

- Sallie

We have bought our last 4 cars from Dahl. Mike Faulhaber has helped us each time find a vehicle that fit out changing lifestyle. He and our salesman Steven Galanius helped explain the options of leases versus buying. We have done both based on what fit out budget. Mike Ohms was helpful getting all the financial paperwork done quickly, and Travis Jansen was very through and spent considerable time going over all the technical information for my technical challenged mind. All in all it was a great experience and fun since I got a new car in the end. I also love that I have always been able to just pop into the service department whenever I had a question about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Faulhaber, Steven Galanius , Mike Ohms

Oct 27, 2020

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Sallie, thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We are thrilled to hear that you have always had great experiences with our team, and have consistently left with the right vehicle for your lifestyle changes. Your business and recommendations mean a lot to us and we look forward to working with you again!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we worked with getting this new 2020 Fusion made..."

- MesiaJ

Everyone we worked with getting this new 2020 Fusion made the trade in of my 2018 Fiesta quick, painless, and easy. This dealership is highly recommended by me to work with getting new or used! Thank you to everyone that took their time to help with this transition to something bigger very easy for my growing family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Auliff

Sep 08, 2020

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendations! Congrats on your new Fusion! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and found the right fit for your family. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis and Brenton worked hard to find an Escape that met..."

- hawkfish

Travis and Brenton worked hard to find an Escape that met our requirements. The buying process was easy. The finance guy was knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenton Miller

Jul 02, 2020

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your time with Travis and Brenton and found the right Escape for you. We're here for you. Your business is greatly appreciated and we look forward to your next visit!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the trip"

- Dick Renkes

Not only will you find the right Ford vehicle you've been dreaming about, but, at the perfect price that will save you a "Bucket of Bucks." Listen and listen good...at the Big "D" Dahl Ford, you'll find a representative that will treat you like a King....and save you a "Kings Ransom." No really, stop by Dahl Ford, find the new or used vehicle of your choice, then, take it out and shake it out real good on a test drive you will remember for a lifetime. Its an experience of a lifetime, "Amen, so help me Hanna".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: K.V. Dahl III, Doug Stoltenberg

May 11, 2020

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Dick, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! It means a lot to us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate your business and recommendations, and we look forward to working with you again next time!

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis is great! He was very helpful in my search for a..."

- codiosborne

Travis is great! He was very helpful in my search for a Jeep Wrangler and the trade in process of my truck! You can come to Dahl Ford and count on Travis for any of your transports needs. 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Harvey

Mar 23, 2020

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Codi, thank you for your kind words and high recommendations! It definitely means a lot to us. We are thrilled to know that Travis took great care of you and that you were able to find the right Wrangler for you. Our goal is to make your visit as simple and easy as possible. Your business is greatly appreciated and we look forward to working with you again.

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

".happy customer"

- Happy customer

Our car buying process started online...she set appointment to visit showroom to check out Ford Edge. Our salesman was very friendly & helpful. We bought that 1st car we had seen online. The whole process was handled very quickly...drove the car off the lot same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

This is wonderful to hear! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us and found the online process to be helpful. This is exactly the type of experience we strive to provide. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit. Your feedback means a lot to us. We are thrilled that you were met with friendly faces, helpful attitudes and a seamless process. Your business is greatly appreciated and we look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,780
2020 Ford Escape
new
INGOT SILVER METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,810
2021 Ford Explorer
new
ATLAS BLUE METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,485
2021 Ford Explorer
new
STONE GRAY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,725
2021 Ford Escape
new
ICONIC SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,820
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
DIAMOND WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,980
2018 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD